Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
no gray

No Gray Double Application

No Gray Double Application works with any hair color - just add it in!
$5.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "that's Your Mother?"
    Since my original hair color is dark, my gray's were noticable at the root. Now I've found something that finally covers them. Other products over the counter would not. I would spend a fortune at the salon. My appearance and personality is youthful. My 20 yearold daughter and I hang out alot. People are usually surprized I am her Mom.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Really Makes A Difference
    I read the reviews on Folica and I decided to give it a try because I have noticed that every year is more difficult to hide the gray hair.
    I ordered it couple of months ago and I was surprised that it really help the color stay longer specially in those areas where the gray starts showing just two weeks after you have colored your hair.
    I now use it almost every time because when I don't, I do have to re-touch my hair earlier.
    Try it, you won't be disappointed.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Brookfield, CT
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Left My Hair Totally Unmanageable
    This product worked fairly well, but coverage didn't last.

    It also left my hair so unmanageable that I could barely comb through it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Does Work!
    No Gray really does work! I have 2 big gray patches in the front of my head that I have always had a problem coloring. After about a week, the gray patches lighten and keep lightening until my next color. I tried No Gray 5 weeks ago and I'm amazed. It did make the color "stick" to my grays! This product will slightly darken (or enhance) your hair - so go one box shade lighter. This product is fantastic!
    19 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    What Can I Say? It Works!
    I've been dying my hair for over 25 years, having it run in my family and first appearing in kindergarten. The last few years, no matter what brand of hair color I used (or price), my gray would resist the color especially at the hairline. Tried this product, used only ONE tube as I was afraid of a chemical reaction. I only had a box of inexpensive color (the one the covers the worst usually) and the results w/ NO GRAY are incredible. I don't think I'll ever color my own hair again w/out this product. I'm almost afraid I won't find it again and am going back to buy the only other box I saw it the store. Worth every penny.
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Indore
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally...
    This worked GREAT! I have been dying my hair for about 15 year now straight, i started getting grays when i was 16. I have NEVER found anything that covers my grays for a good period of time. This is my story... Usually i dye my hair every 3 weeks or so, only because the grays come back, even before the 3 weeks...this time i was at rite aid and i saw this by my hair color, so i thought hey worth a shot. It was really easy you just pour it into the color. I am SOO SOO glad I did! I used the 2 app. because i wanted to make sure it will go away and for a while...and wow! i am so amazed. and very thankful...ANYONE that has trouble covering their grays should definitely spend the extra few bucks, its way worth it. I've had this in my hair for about 4 weeks now and i do not see ANY grays! I feel young!
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    No Grays!
    I am so Satisfied about this product! Whoever made this is amazing! I use the 1 app. one and it's so easy! I look young! I love looking in the mirror now! The last person that commented i think the reason why it didn't cover is because you have more resistant grays. My friend used No Gray after me because it took my grays away and she still saw some grays, we called the company that makes it and they said she has more resistant gray hairs then me...so she needs to use the 2 app. one. AND...Final result...NO GRAYS! AMAZING product and SO EASY! Definitely give it a go.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Grey
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Lousy Product.
    I have very little gray hairs, just a few that I wanted to cover up. I first used the single application and it did not help in any way. It was just as if I hadnt even added this to my usual hair color. Six weeks later when I went to recolor I decided to use two applications and again this product completely failed.
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Satin Color

    Satin Color

    Satin Color is an exclusive color system with a unique aloe vera base. Its ingredients are natural and help with the condition and overall health of your hair. Satin colors are rich with beautiful pigments that can be used for permanent or semi-permanent color.

    New Price: $8.99
Server Name