Shop Sedu
MiN New York

MiN New York Men's Home Hair Color Kit

The MiN New York Hair Color Kit is quick, easy and natural. It allows you to enjoy you salon results in just 5 MiNutes right at home! It offers 100% gray covera...
$25.00
$20.00
Save 20%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MiN New York Men's Home Hair Color Kit (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Costa Mesa, Ca
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Store Products
    I have been using Just for men for around a year now. It seems to always fade within week or so! Also, turned orange around the tips of the gray hair. So, I tried Min product.. Honesly, it does work better than just for men. It's NOT as messy as just for men!!! Seriously! But, it also fades a few hairs orange withina day or two. Wierd. So, I tried leaving longer than the 3 to 5 minutes.. I have found it best to leave it around 8 to 10 min. It looks natural, and does not have that nasty smell like just for men.. Try it, but leave it on longer!!
    41 out of 46 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product!
    Im pleasantly surprised with the results of the MiN color. The little kit has everything you need and then some (free shampoo in there) and overall its good value and a GREAT result. Give it a shot if you usuaally use Just For Men.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Im Satisfied
    This kit works well for me. A little pricey but im satisfied with the results.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Blew The Doors Off Just For Men
    Finally a kit that doesnt make me look like a moron in public. I dont know why its so difficult but I am glad that this problem is resolved once and for all!
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Oceanside, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Really Good Box Of Color
    I have colored my hair for about five years now but I always go a little red towards the ends. I use the medium brown and it looks really good. Next time I would not put the color over my old color because it made it a little too dark but it was still fine overall
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    It lasts longer than the usual two weeks I have been getting with the other color I use. I like it and it looks more natural too. Just be sure to use the gloves!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    I Switched From Just For Men
    After years of being a just for men customer (despite their silly advertisements) I read an article about MiN color in the New York Times a few weeks back. This is an EXCELLENT KIT and I strongly recommend it to ANY guy who is using Just For Men. IT IS BETTER!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Little Kit
    Long time Just For Men consumer and I am happy with the results more with the MiN color. THe result looks way more natural too. I also think it last longer.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New York, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Superb Product And Customer Service Is 5 Stars
    I was short of blown away by the customer service and technical expertise when I called the MiN company. They really know their stuff and trained me on how to do this application. My hair color has never looked better and I highly recommend MiN color.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago IL
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Medium Brown
    I used Just For Men Medium Brown for years and years. It works ok enough but it turns a little red about two weeks after I color my hair. I switched to MiN Medium Brown and it works to cover the gray hair better and the reason why I m writing this feedback is that it hasnot faded red on me!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name