25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

MiN New York Men's Home Hair Color Kit

The MiN New York Hair Color Kit is quick, easy and natural. It allows you to enjoy you salon results in just 5 MiNutes right at home! It offers 100% gray coverage and lasts 4-6 weeks true to tone.
$20.00
/ GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

The MiN New York Hair Color Kit is quick, easy and natural. It allows you to enjoy you salon results in just 5 MiNutes right at home! It offers 100% gray coverage and lasts 4-6 weeks true to tone.

  • SKU: 000386   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • MiN New York was founded on color for salon professionals.
  • Now you can enjoy excellent results in just 5 minutes right at home!
  • Recognized by Men's Health Magazine in "100 Rules of Looking Great!" 
  • Easy, natural-looking color
  • BONUS! 2oz. Detox Rinse

Kit includes:

  • Catalyst (Activator)
  • Color
  • Blocker (selective color blocking agent)
  • Applicator brush
  • Gloves
  • MiN Detox Rinse 2 oz.

Color Ingredients:
Purified Water (aqua), Alky;Polyglucoside, Oleic Acid, Nonoxynol-2, Nonoxynol-4, EDTA(4Na), Cetearyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Isopropanol, Erythorbic Acid, Sodium Sulfite, Carbitol, IPA, p-Phenylenediamine, Resorcinol, 2-Methyresorcinol, NPBis-Hydroxyethyl-p-Phenylenediamine, m-Aminophenol, 4-Chlororesorcinol, p-Aminophenol, 1-Naphthol, Lauryl Alcohol, Monoethanolamine, Fragrance

Catalyst Developer:
Purified Water, Hydrogen Peroxide, Cetyl Alcohol, Igepal CO-430, Igepal CO-630, Hampene Acid, Phosphoric Acid

Blocker:
Water(Aqua), Dehydroxanthan Gum, PEG/PPG -25/25 Dimethicone, Sodium Slfite, DMDM Hydantoin, Citric Acid, FD&C Blue No.1 (Cl 42090), External D&C Voilet No.2 (Cl 60730)

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • MiN New York Men's Home Hair Color Kit (24)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Its The Best 4 Star Rating
    Its by far the best

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2016
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • A Permanent Black That Does Not Fade 3 Star Rating
    I want to know is there a permanent BLACK hair color that does not turn brown. Everything seems to have a brown touch.

    I want a brand that won't turn my hair brown after maybe a couple of weeks.

    Is it the sun? Or does it fad and not so permanent as indicated? Will the black last until I get a haircut????

    And where can I buy it and the cost in The Valley of Los Angeles, Calif.?

    Please E-mail me back ASAP

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2015
    / Porter Ranch, Calif. 91326
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Very Nice Result. 5 Star Rating
    I have been coloring my hair for a few years now. Was using the just for mens color and it was decent but still looked a little off. I used the Min color about a week ago and held off on a review until I was able to live with the results for a while. When you use color the first immediate result isnt always exactly what you are going to get! So I am happy to say that this is by FAR the best result i've gotten. Its a really nice color and I going to stick with it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Better Than Salon Color 5 Star Rating
    Have salt and pepper brown hair and have been getting every three to four week haircuts with color treatment at a salon for the last ten years...salon color results were fading after two weeks requiring touchup...read reviews on several men's home hair color kits and MIN consistently received the highest reviews...tried the medium brown and the results were no less than awesome...excellent gray coverage, natural looking color with no unnatural colors as it faded...results thus far have lasted almost six weeks and am only now needing a touchup...amazing...the trial-size bottle of MIN shampoo that comes with the kit is great also and has a subtle yet masculine scent...excellent product, highly recommend...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Better Than Salon Color 5 Star Rating
    Have salt n pepper hair (brown, more salt than pepper). Have been getting salon "color express" treatment every 3-4 weeks for 12 years. Expensive!! Researched men's hair color products. MIN consistently received the highest ratings. Tried the medium brown. Excellent coverage and thus far (2 1/2 - 3 weeks) color has faded only slightly and still looks completely natural. Skeptical at first of customer reviews I read but am now a believer. Highly recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • 5 Star Customer Support 5 Star Rating
    I called MiN because I had some questions on exactly how to apply the color. I have to say i was beyond impressed. Not only were they really nice (and patient) but they really knew their stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Products 5 Star Rating
    Great products .It works so good that you can't even tell.it looks natural

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Quality 5 Star Rating
    I've used this kit 3 times and am really impressed with the results. You definitely have a life time customer with me great results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2012
    / Detroit
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Great For Impatient Husbands Hair 4 Star Rating
    Yes we did like the results. Nice product as it is quick processing. We use the Pepper as it is very natural. Like the block that is sent with product to keep dye off of areas you wish to keep the same color. Need to make sure of processing time as it can get darker it left on too long. My husband really likes this color and I do too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Top Quality Results 5 Star Rating
    I have been a long time user of hair dye and I have tried many hair color products marketed to men such as Clairol, L'Oreal and Revlon. All were basically the same not very good result. All turned my hair red and I don't even have red hair.

    This product literally is the ONLY product that I have used that gives me a result that looks realistic and natural. I cannot be any more positive I would give it 6 stars!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name