Free Shipping Over $50
Press Your Luck
MiN New York

MiN New York Men's Home Hair Color Kit

The MiN New York Hair Color Kit is quick, easy and natural. It allows you to enjoy you salon results in just 5 MiNutes right at home! It offers 100% gray covera...
$25.00
$20.00
Save 20%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MiN New York Men's Home Hair Color Kit (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Nice Result.
    I have been coloring my hair for a few years now. Was using the just for mens color and it was decent but still looked a little off. I used the Min color about a week ago and held off on a review until I was able to live with the results for a while. When you use color the first immediate result isnt always exactly what you are going to get! So I am happy to say that this is by FAR the best result i've gotten. Its a really nice color and I going to stick with it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Salon Color
    Have salt and pepper brown hair and have been getting every three to four week haircuts with color treatment at a salon for the last ten years...salon color results were fading after two weeks requiring touchup...read reviews on several men's home hair color kits and MIN consistently received the highest reviews...tried the medium brown and the results were no less than awesome...excellent gray coverage, natural looking color with no unnatural colors as it faded...results thus far have lasted almost six weeks and am only now needing a touchup...amazing...the trial-size bottle of MIN shampoo that comes with the kit is great also and has a subtle yet masculine scent...excellent product, highly recommend...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Salon Color
    Have salt n pepper hair (brown, more salt than pepper). Have been getting salon "color express" treatment every 3-4 weeks for 12 years. Expensive!! Researched men's hair color products. MIN consistently received the highest ratings. Tried the medium brown. Excellent coverage and thus far (2 1/2 - 3 weeks) color has faded only slightly and still looks completely natural. Skeptical at first of customer reviews I read but am now a believer. Highly recommend!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    5 Star Customer Support
    I called MiN because I had some questions on exactly how to apply the color. I have to say i was beyond impressed. Not only were they really nice (and patient) but they really knew their stuff!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Products
    Great products .It works so good that you can't even tell.it looks natural
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Detroit
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Quality
    I've used this kit 3 times and am really impressed with the results. You definitely have a life time customer with me great results!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Impatient Husbands Hair
    Yes we did like the results. Nice product as it is quick processing. We use the Pepper as it is very natural. Like the block that is sent with product to keep dye off of areas you wish to keep the same color. Need to make sure of processing time as it can get darker it left on too long. My husband really likes this color and I do too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Top Quality Results
    I have been a long time user of hair dye and I have tried many hair color products marketed to men such as Clairol, L'Oreal and Revlon. All were basically the same not very good result. All turned my hair red and I don't even have red hair.

    This product literally is the ONLY product that I have used that gives me a result that looks realistic and natural. I cannot be any more positive I would give it 6 stars!

    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Gray Hair Coverage - Awesome Product...
    MiN New York, Men's hair color is an awesome product for coloring gray hair. I'm 30 yrs. old and recently started noticing some gray on my head. I tried "Just For Men" first and I wasn't super happy with the results, I still noticed my gray hair. Somehow I came across this product MiN New York and tried it. It worked awesome the first time!! Just what I expected. No gray hair. My new hair color wasn't too light or too dark. Just perfect. My hair now looks like it did when I was 21 yrs. old. Awesome product! It didn't stain my skin. And it was easy to use. Plus they give you this little shampoo with it that blocks DHT (the hormone that causes male pattern baldness). I will continue to order from Folica and I will continue to use this product.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nice Box
    Very nice color result
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name