PlayTrickorTreat
Verseo

GreyBan Anti-Gray Solution for Men & Women

Restores your natural hair color. With its reinvigorating action, GreyBan will give your hair back its youthful look, and hair will also regain volume and vital...
$36.95
$29.99
Save 19%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GreyBan Anti-Gray Solution for Men & Women (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Peggy
    Peggy-Your husband will be better off not using shampoos with Sodium Laurel Sulfates.This is a very bad for your hair and not good to use in any product. Pantene,Aussie(70% of store shampoos) all have that harmful ingredient. Conditioners really don't matter all that much because they do not contain that harsh chemical and do not have the ability to strip the hair. I would recommend for him to use Joico shampoo-a salon product /or for over the counter something like Loreal Color Vive or Garneir Fruitise. As far as graying goes i know there is a chemical that has been proven to slow it down but i don't know if the REAL chemical at the right strength is being used in shampoos that are out now.I have to be sure before i will spend the money.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Really Works!!!
    Only thing I don't like is the smell! Other than that this product is perfect!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Huntsville, AL
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Pleasantly Surprised!
    I had serious doubts about this product being able to deliver the promised results, but I was still intrigued enough to try. I don't have a lot of gray hairs, just enough to make me wonder about coloring my hair to cover them, but I don't have to now! My hair is auburn and very thick. Well, it is wonderful! I actually started seeing results on the 3rd treatment. The spray does not feel greasy or sticky, either. I would highly recommend to anyone. Give it a try.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Nicely With Limited Effort
    Been using this for about a year. Being a middle aged man, and grateful still having a full head of hair, I use it maybe three or four times a week first thing in the morning, sort of like a hairspray. It dries after a few minutes, and there is definitely a noticeable different in hair color. This works, even for an older guy like myself.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Athens, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Natural Looking Solution For Reducing The Gray
    I have been using GreyBan every night now for 2 weeks and I am really happy with it. It started reducing the amount of gray in my hair immediately, but did so gradually. The result is very natural looking, which is exactly what I wanted. Also, Im putting it only on the front part of my hair, which is where most of the gray was, and so it still blends in nicely with the rest of my hair. I highly recommend this product for anyone who wants to reduce the amount of gray without removing it entirely. Do be careful, though, to keep it off your fingernails, since they will darken slightly, too!
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Romania
    5 Star Rating
    Works Just Perfect
    It actually reduce the gray hair intensity over the weeks of usage. The good thing is that it does not make the hair totally painted and strange looking ("too young for you") but only slightly recoloring it.Very satisfied.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Continued To Use Greyban With Success! :-))
    Please see my first review of this great product below. I used a second bottle of Greyban, with continued success. To my amazement, my hair is now in full recovery of its rich red-brown, original colour! I have since used two bottles of a different product, called Grey Away, because it was cheaper postage wise. This is because it was available in England, where I live. However, I have to say I prefer Greyban, so I will be re-ordering. Greyban is (for me, anyway) exactly what it says! Imagine - you too, like me, can have your real hair colour given back to you!!! If you think this is an expensive business, I say - what would it cost you to get your hair died at the hairdressers, and how good would it look to you, compared to your real, original colour? No, this company is not paying me! Im just so pleased at the outcome, that I want to shout about it!!! Yippeee!!! at age 42, I have reversed my hair colour - soon completely! Woweee!!! lol. Thankyou, folica and Greyban!!!!
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Troy, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Me!!!
    Started this product Saturday, Sept. 8, 2007. I noticed something immediately. I was almost completely grey. I am a 47 year old male. Not sure if this matters, but my hair is very thick, almost like wire.It is now Friday Sept. 14 and the results are very noticable to my wife and I. The silver of the grey was immediatley reduced and now the large areas of grey are filling in with my natural color, a dark blond/light brown.I wash my hair every day with a normal shampoo. I put Grey Ban on when I get home from work and shower in the morning.At this point I am trying to decide if I should go on the maintenance application instead of the daily, after only one week. My goal was to elimnate the grey without the noticable change as with normal hair coloring. I wanted a natural transition and look during the process. I have colored my hair in the past and the change was too dramatic. This change is great.I have purchased a second bottle but the rate it is going it should last quite a while. Even scipped a day and the next application took even better.The process so far has taken me from totally grey, to a natural looking hair color that befits my age perfectly.Good job Grey Ban. My wife thanks you.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Greyban Works For Me
    I have used one bottle of Greyban. I used it in four days. The packaging says use it for 2 - 3 weeks. I ran out after four applications - I probably used more than neccessary. My hair used to be darkish brown. It had lost it red tones and had turned a bluer brown with lots of grey, and some white, around the front and sides.The worst areas of grey and white have almost disappeared. Those hairs have grown darker. Not many red tones have reappeared (yet), so the hair that was grey and white now merely blends better with the rest, which has lost its red tones generally.I am going to buy another bottle. I did make a decision that I wanted to regenerate my hair colour and I think that that helped. I will post another review after the second bottle if its possible. Sorry no photos - cant work my camera and not sure if Im ready for the exposure, but I may do one at the end. I did want to do a product review that says that Greyban works, because it did, and it looks natural. So there. Lol.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • So. California
    2 Star Rating
    Did They're Formula Change?
    I tried this product about two years ago and it worked great, exactly as advertised -- but when I reordered (4 bottles) it didnt work at all! I tried all four bottles and none them contained product that worked -- very strange (and disappointing as I would gladly have continued using it if it had continued to work!).
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name