20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Colora Henna Creme

Color your hair in just 4 easy steps. Add color, condition and body with no peroxide or ammonia.
$11.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Color your hair in just 4 easy steps. Enhance color, hydrate hair and get amazing volume with no peroxide or ammonia. Colora Henna works wonders for hair, especially if it feels dull and lifeless. Colora brightens and highlights hair, leaving it gleaming and elegant.

  • SKU: P8202   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Adds moisture, body and shine to:
  • Dry, brittle or permed hair
  • Damaged or drab hair
  • Lifeless or limp hair
  • Tinted or bleached hair

Directions

Color your hair in just 4 easy steps:

  1. Shampoo and towel dry.
  2. Apply Colora Henna Creme liberally and evenly.
  3. Cover with plastic cap and let sit for 1 hour. For richer color, leave on hair longer.
  4. Remove cap and rinse thoroughly.

Water, Natural Henna Extract, Alcohol, Cocoamphopropionate, Polysorbate 20,Propylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose.

May also contain: Solvent Black 5, Disperse Blue 1, Basic Violet 14, BasicYellow 15.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Colora Henna Creme (55)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Really Liked The Color! 4 Star Rating
    I really loved this product, I have been looking for more natural products to use to dye my hair with and I love this one becasue it does not have the harsh smells and does not burn your head. I loved the color it gave me, will be using this again for all my color needs!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2008
    / Rossville,GA
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have hair that is dry and slightly damaged on the ends from too much chemical dye. I decided to try this, and Ill never use anything else again (please please please never discontinue!) I chose the black to put over my dyed reddish-brown hair. I shampooed, towel dried, applied the colora, covered my hair, and left it on for 2.5 hours. My hair is now a GORGEOUS shade of ultra-dark brown/black. The texture of my hair feels amazing...so soft and silky. I highly, highly, highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2007
    / Kentucky
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Didn't Work 2 Star Rating
    I HAVE BEEN DYING MY HAIR BALCK AND WANTED TO TRY HENNA (BLACK)HEARING THAT IT IS BETTER FOR YOU, I NORMALLY HAVE MED BROWN HAIR. I FIRST APPLIED IT TO MY REGROWTH AND LEFT IT FOR AND HOUR, THEN I APPLIED IT TO MY WHOLE HEAD LEFT THAT FOR AN HOUR, AFTER RINSING, IT DIDNT EVEN DYE MY ROOTS AFTER TWO HOURS.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2007
  • Great Color 5 Star Rating
    GREAT COLOR! WHEN I SHAMPOOED MY HAIR , COLOR ONLY FADED A LITTLE AND I STILL HAD GREAT COLOR AND BODY. THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL PRODUCT ! HOPE YOU CONTINUE TO CARRY THIS PRODUCT FOR A LONG TIME.THANKS,JB. KANSAS CITY, MO.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2007
  • Good Coverage 3 Star Rating
    I have mixed feelings about this product. Yes, it covers well, even on gray hair (leave on three hours)and it looks great! However, in my case, the Coal Tar dyes in this product caused my hair to thin. I tried using it off and on to make sure that it was this product and not another variable.If you dont have a sensitivity to Coal Tar Dyes, then you will love this product. On medium brown hair it produces a beauitful medium Auburn color.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2007
  • Great For Grey Hair 5 Star Rating
    I am 46 and about 30% grey, my hair is naturally dark brown. I mix the auburn and brown colors together (liquid version) and leave on my hair for several hours. The highlights are excellent. The henna covers only the grey and it looks just like I have had expensive highlights done. I like henna because conventional dyes give my hair that "shoe polish" look and it is so obvious that the hair has been dyed. Henna covers my grey in addition to tinting the rest of my hair without being too obvious. I just hope they dont stop making it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2007
  • Review Of Colora Henna Creme 4 Star Rating
    Hi! I used Coloras Henna Creme hair coloring for the first and second time now, and I have to say that Im basically very pleased. The Gel formula is sure much nicer to use than the usual green spinachy-smelling muck! I have fine/thin, light to medium brown shoulder length hair that was virgin except for a prior Henna rinse (I forget the brand name, but you find it in most health-food type stores). I used the "Auburn" color and left it in for 2 hours both times. I didnt use the plastic hair-cover. The color coverage worked great though of course it is brighter where my hair is lighter (I dont have any grey to mention, yet). My only complaint is that it really dried my hair out. I should do a deep conditioning, but havent done so yet (I dont use anything else on my hair and am basically a wash&wear kinda gal). I do recommend this product, as Hennas go, its among the best Ive ever used. Good luck! ^_^

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2007
    / Seattle, WA USA
  • Colora Henna Creme 4 Star Rating
    I had my liver go toxic and I cannot use regular hair dye. This has been a great alternative to toxic hair dye. I am grateful for this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2007
    / Wichita, Kansas
  • Henna Conditions Your Hair 5 Star Rating
    Henna coloring, in the many different shades offered by Colora, not just auburn red as in the Lucille Ball "henna rinse" sense, is wonderful. I ordered the burgandy shade this time.I am a male and when I colored the first time with auburn, my white hair turned orange. I had to darken this with a bit of Just for Men, but that made my hair look naturally red.Now I plan to use the burgandy and maybe the auburn leftover to touch up.Dale Howard, Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2007
    / Atlanta, GA TRUE Native; Born And Bred.
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • A Dissapointment 2 Star Rating
    My hair is that in the middle colour -it is not blonde and its not really brown. I have been wanting to dye my hair blonde for ages but because of the harsh chemicals in manufactored dyes I have not been allowed to. Finally I found Colora Henna creme blondine which I hoped would do just the job. It stated that my hair would turn a lovely golden carmel colour which made me quite excited. I used two bottles of the product and kept it on for the required length of time but the outcome was very disapointing. My hair colour has not changed, it may have slightly lightened the natural highlights and made my hair glossy which is great but I could have used a good conditioner to do just that. The overal expireince and results have been less than satifactory and I would not reccomend it if you are hoping to actually change the colour of your hair, it is quite misleading. Good luck with finding the right dye.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2006
    / Australia
Server Name