Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Bigen

Bigen Permanent Powder Hair Color

180 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Designed to elegantly color all gray or partially gray hair, enrich your natural hair color without lift. Contains no ammonia and requires no hydrogen peroxide.
$4.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 180 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Bigen Permanent Powder Hair Color (180)
Show All 180 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Charlotte NC
    5 Star Rating
    Rich, Warm Color
    This was such a surprise! It was very easy to use, the smell was great, and the gray is covered beautifully!You can use as much or as little as you want. Color a stubborn patch or a whole head.Im sold for life!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Gray Coverage!!
    It really covers grays, smell is pleasant and lasts and lasts...and no chemicals...what more could you ask...reasonable price...I really prefer Bigen hair color and I have tried them all!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Northampton/ England
    5 Star Rating
    Very Rich And Effective
    I have purchased Bigen from Asian shop in Northamton and I loved it.I only used half of the bottle and it worked very well. I took it to my niece in Turkey.She is a hair-dresser. She has used it on her customers,brillant result.Since last summer I havent been able to find Bigen till I logged in. I would like to become Bigens distribuitor in Turkey please let me know what do I have to do? Million times better then any other products on the shelves.And cheap.Thank you very much for producing Bigen.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dye!
    I have used so many hair dyes over the years, and was releived to find Bigen hair dye. This product is long lasting and not damaging at all! There is no ammonia or peroxide in this product, so the smell is not bad.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    1 Star Rating
    Swollen Head
    I used this product and my head and face both swelled up. My scalp developed pusticle sores that burst. I had to be put on antibiotics, steroids and itch relief medication. My rating of the product is horrible. I would also like a link that goes directly to the makers of the product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Return To Natural
    Ive been dyeing my drab brown hair for... decades. Everything from pale blonde to caramel, red, violet, and of course the odd brassy or ash result. This stuff is excellent for getting rid of roots when you want to go back closer to your natural color and taming boo-boos when used with a light touch. Its not damaging so it wont take your hair any lighter and prolong the root issue. It doesnt interfere with re-coloring using typical peroxide/ammonia colors like hennas can, and for a wider range of colors, the non-lightening Water Works and Jerome Russells B Wild are essentially the same thing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chile
    5 Star Rating
    Bigen Permanent Powder Hair Color
    I always use Bigen and when I traveled to Miami Beach I purchase that product in Sally Suplys stores. Moreover, I buy another product that I want to know if you can obtain in your web store for have the posibility to buy it. That product is Water Works permanent powder hair color. Has more colors than BIGEN. I use Bigen but a sister of mine used water works and when I traveled I bring for her that brand because her color is auborn but in bigen brand is very red. If you response my mail I will be grateful. Sally Suply dont sell by internet jet.Thanks,Loreto
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good And Easy
    Bigen Permanent Powder Hair Color is very easy to use and it does a good job. Highly recommended.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Bigen Permanent Powder Hair Color
    Bigen Permanent Powder Hair Color is the best yet. I have full long black hair and my greys are gone for at lease three weeks then I dye them again.Paula
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Bigen Color Is Terrific
    The meduim chestnut perminent powder hair color went on easily and covered the gray beautifully. A week later my hair still looks great. I recommend this highly product.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name