PlayTrickorTreat
Oscar Blandi

Oscar Blandi Pronto Colore Pen

Oscar Blandi Pronto Colore Pen offers instant color renewal to hair in need of a boost. It's portable, practical and easy to apply - perfect for in between hai...
$23.00
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NYC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Natural Color!
    This is an amazing product-you just need to be patient when apply. The key is to apply a thin layer, if you use to much it will get cakey. It really helps me squeeze a few more weeks out of my color.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money, Messy, Color Looks Awful
    It was a gooey messy liquid-like substance that didnt look like ANY color blond I've ever seen, let alone match my color blonde. maybe the darker colors are better, but i threw it out after 1 attempt at using, I didnt even want to leave it in my bathroom for fear I would forget and try it again, only to be extremely dissapointed.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Bergen County, NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Thumbs Down
    I was not happy with this product. It was expensive for what it is and bottom line....it just didn't work.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hides The White!!!
    I use this in between colourings. I like it! a tip I can give you though is to not have too much liquid on the brush when applying.
    It dries and looks natural on me so I am happy. Not sure what some of the others are doing that there hair looks and feels greasy. This product does make your hair you applied it on feels different, but it doesn't look different. I use the dark brown.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lehigh Acres FL
    Hair
    Auburn
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Gummy Gooey Gunk
    This is the biggest waste of my money ever. So disappointing. I thought it would be like a 'paint' or magic marker. It is like a gummy old mascara that drags on your hair. Clumpy and dull. Makes you hair look dirty compared to the shiny clean strands below and next to it. What a MISTAKE sleeping with it in my hair. My pillow case is ruined! It took two shampoos (I have to use sulfate-free shampoo because my hair is keratin-straightened) and it still as barely gone.

    Some needs to invent something that glides like nailpolish or a Sharpie so that it is truly "easy" to paint on - and that is easy to shampoo out. Hmmmmmmmmmm, maybe I will try my Sharpie!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Didn't Like Feel On My Hair
    Tried this to give some highlights, didn't get light enough color, my fault, but even so didn't like the feel of it on my hair, made it look dull and dirty, it may be ok for touch ups to hide gray, but I guess I'll just pay hairdresser for the real thing.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Works
    It�´s very good!!! It really makes you postpone the hair saloon day... It covers very well the resistibles whites hairs!!!!! Love it!!!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saver
    This is a life saver. I couldn't get to the salon in time to touch up my roots, I painted this onto my gray and they disapear. You need a timny bit of product for coverage. A little goes a long way.. At 1st I applied too much and it wasn't good. When I only used a tiny bit the results were so natural!
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    1 Star Rating
    Exciting Sounding - Only..no Use Pen..
    Well.. DISAPPOINTMENT is what i got..I was so looking fw to this product but was put off with the outcome.. it feels like an oily glue on the hair making it looked unwashed. Every tym i touched my hair it wd stain my hands.Made sure i did not sweat or get soaked in the rain..!!.I regret not having read any reviews b4 doling out 20 odd $s on this 1...There really is no alternative to coloring ..m even unhappy w/ FanciFull risk free color aternative fr root touchups...People.. DON'T WASTE YR TYM N MONEY.....!!
    28 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name