25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Jerome Russell Temporary Spray-in Highlights

Give hair a fabulous immediate highlighting effect. Simply spray the color in. Later, it can be easily washed out. No fuss!
$5.95
/ GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Give hair a fabulous immediate highlighting effect. Simply spray the color in. Later, it can be easily washed out. No fuss! A great alternative for root touch-up in between salon visits!

  • SKU: P8193   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Shake can well. Hold about 12 to 18 inches away from hair. Apply to dry styles hair. Do not apply to wet hair.

Dimethyl Ether, SD 40 Ethanol, Titanium Dioxide Coated Mica, PVP/VACopolymer, Iron Oxide. May contain fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Jerome Russell Temporary Spray-in Highlights (71)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Rocks! 5 Star Rating
    I dyed my hair dk brown, but it colored my hair pitch black!! So I ordered 3 cans in Beach Blonde.........now it doesnt look so bad! I do streaks and sometimes lightly all over my hair! I love it! And will be ordering more!**

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2006
    / Tucson, AZ
  • Jerome Russell Temporary Hair Color Spray 5 Star Rating
    I do some on-camera work, and this product helps give my hair a color AND texture boost. I used to buy it at Walgreens, but they have discontinued this color for some reason and I couldnt find it anywhere! Thank you so much for carrying it and getting it to me in a timely fashion. It was a life saver!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2006
    / Pittsburgh, PA
  • Works But Gets On Everything. 4 Star Rating
    I have used this blonde color for a long time. It is great, BUT it coats everything--clothes, furniture--your hands, etc. It stiffens hair, and brushes out. You have to brush your hair after spraying, otherwise it looks like spray paint. Do not use this in a closed room--you really need ventilation with this product. good price. the bottle doesnt last long.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 3, 2006
    / Gig Harbor, Washington
  • Application Can Be Tricky 3 Star Rating
    The product is excellent for temporary coverage of any color but the aerosol is very tight and the spray is fast and hard so you wont be able to maintain any kind of style other than maybe straight or pulled tight. Still, its nice to have hair color that will wash out with only ONE shower.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2006
  • Great For Richer Hair Color! 5 Star Rating
    As a rich redhead, I have a tendency to fade between coloring and glossing. This wonderful spray makes your hair and mine fresh and healthy looking. I love it. Have loved it for years. Try it! You will too. Jerome Russell is a genius. Kate

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2006
    / New York
  • It Matched My Colored Hair Perfectly...and I Just Guessed! 4 Star Rating
    They should add more colors! This stuff is really fun to use! I have soo much hair everyone is always asking if I use extensions! LOL And I almost always wear my hair down. I live in Tucson, Az, and this didnt budge even under the 100 degree heat! Very proud of this product and will purchase more! Love the price too!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2006
    / Tucson, Az
  • Could Be Better 3 Star Rating
    Works well but have to use alot. I use the beach blonde and my hair is light brown. Leaves hair dry and product gets and sticks to everything. Have to clean the bathroom twice as much when using this. If you dont brush your hair after spraying it on it looks like you spray painted your hair. When you do brush glitter gets all over everything!!! Does look good but wish you could do your hair outside....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2006
    / Indiana
  • Fun 3 Star Rating
    The spray works fairly well but does not stay in your hair that long. The product will wind up on your hands and clothing and your hair will become instantly like straw. However, it was fun to play with for a day or two, the change was interesting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2006
    / Tacoma, WA
  • Good Color, Bad Ingredients 2 Star Rating
    The color is pretty good (blonde), but is hard to use on black hair like mine without manually sectioning off hair to be highlighted. Also note that the blonde color has fine glitter in it which I dont like, and since the glitter doesnt dissolve, it gets on your skin, clothes, furniture, etc. The worst thing is that the product doesnt bond well enough to the hair... merely touching your hair will rub some of it off. I prefer hair color sprays that dry completely.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2005
    / Honolulu, HI
  • The Color Is Nice, But It Dries Your Hair 3 Star Rating
    The product really gives you a nice shine and reflections, but after you use it for some time you notice that your hair is drier. Must contain alcohol. Great if you tend to have oily hair, not recommended for bleached or colored hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2005
    / California
Server Name