Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Jerome Russell

Jerome Russell's Temporary Spray-in Natural Color Highlights

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Give hair a fabulous immediate highlighting effect. Simply spray the color in. Later, it can be easily washed out. No fuss!
$5.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Jerome Russell's Temporary Spray-in Natural Color Highlights (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff For Costuming, Cosplay
    I used this stuff to temporarily "dye" my hair from my natural blonde to black for costuming purposes. I was hesitant to use spray in dye because it is usually really thick and hard to get out but this stuff did the trick without much hassle. It covered my blonde well without being too much like spray paint and it rinsed out completely with one wash. I was impressed. My only suggestion would be to buy more than one can if you are going from blonde to black, etc. or if you are needing it for more than one day. I easily used the whole can!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NEW YORK
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT FOR MY WIFE. SHES ALWAYS COLORING HER HAIR EVERY 2 MONTHS. SHE WAS DISSASTIFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT.THE COLOR THAT CAME OUT FOR HER HAIR WAS WAY TOO ORANGEY.BUT SHE DID LIKE THE OTHER HAIR PRODUCT THAT I GOT HER. ACTUALLY SHE WILL BE BUYING MORE OF THE POWDERED ONE. THAT ONE WAS A HIT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Naturally Brown...
    I really liked this product. After having the so called profession attempt to highlight my hair, and after spending thousands of dollars for these cheese balls to damage it, I decided as a last resort to try the spray on. It rocks! I spray it where I want it and it washes out when I am tired of the color (which is every other day...)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Naturally Brown...
    I really liked this product. After having the so called professionals attempt to highlight my hair, and after spending thousands of dollars for these cheese balls to damage it, I decided as a last resort to try the spray on. It rocks! I spray it where I want it and it washes out when I am tired of the color (which is every other day...)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Very Satisfied With Spray-in Highlights
    The color blends with my hair color perfectly, easy to apply!!! Thanks to Folica
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Metro Detroit
    5 Star Rating
    Fun Hair Color
    I have been using these products for more than 5 years & love them. Best used on an up-do (all over) or to highlight sections. Can be used on skin too, I think. Choose a blonde shade to be lighter for a day, darker for the opposite, or a red shade to brighten. I love "Gentle Auburn" when I want to look more auburn as I am strawberry-red. Washes out with shampoo; has never stained anything I own (in over 5 years) & has a pleasant light scent (unlike "streak n tips"). Makeup for your hair! For 6 bucks, I recomend the experiment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland Oh
    5 Star Rating
    Jermoe Russell`s Temporaray Spray-in Natural Color
    I tried many types of temporaray hair color and none of them worked as great as this stuff.Before you go buying any other temporaray hair color buy this stuff.I know that I will be buying lots more of this stuff in the future.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlana
    5 Star Rating
    Jerome Russell's Awesome Temporary Spray In Color
    This is a great product. I have purchased a total of four bottles in different shades and I love it. It is great for when you start seeing roots but it is not yet time to see your colorist. I love the Beach Blond and the Honey Blond the best. This is so much better than the "hair mascara" I have used in the past, plus it doesnt glob up in your hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Jerome Russell's Soft Silver Highlights
    When I lighten my hair with bleach, I end up with a lot of brassiness. By using the "Soft Silver" color of the temporary spray-in color highlights in a few streaks, as well as a soft layer on the top, it seems to draw the eye off the brassy areas onto the beautiful highlights. Note to Jerome Russell: Unfortunately, I have been unable to find this color recently. Have you discontinued the color? Ive tried all the other blondes, except the "Beach Blonde". Do you think that is a similar color to "Soft Silver"?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good
    Arrives promptly, covers evenly. I ordered coffee brown, a warm reddish, edible-looking brown.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name