Steal Of The Day PINK50
Jerome Russell

Jerome Russell BBlonde Bleaching Kit for Men

18 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
A complete kit containing everything needed to produce a beautiful golden mane of hair for today's hottest look.
$8.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Jerome Russell BBlonde Bleaching Kit for Men (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United Kingdom
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    i dyed some highlights in with this and i have brown dyed hair already but my highlights are lovely and blonde.would definately recommend this if you do not want to go the horrid "ginger" of many peroxides used on dark hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Haywars Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product.
    I thought this was product was excellent as well as easy to use. I was able to get the results that I wanted. I would definetely recommend this product for bleaching. Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Blondie
    This product worked very well. Turned dark brown hair into a light blonde-not platinum in the designated time. Its a very strong product--wont be able to use again until new hair is grown out. Would buy again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Coos Bay Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Jerome Russell Bleaching Kit
    Best product I have ever used.Will continue to purchase this brand for futurecustomers...................sherron b
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Glendale Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Jerome Russel Bleaching Kit For Men
    Used this twice now.It is easy to use. Great instructions..NO need to worry about scalp irritation.Comes out a bright white like blond on first application.I left it on 1 hr. put on ends first starting in back.Then sides then top..After 20 min did root line.Then I used a toner..to get platinum white look. Then I let it grow out to get a great highlighted effect.Best bleaching kit I have used so far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Like A Charm
    perfect bleaching kit, i bought 4 kits. just to have extra ones, after the first one, decided it was worth buying 4.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    1 Star Rating
    Theres A Problem
    This hair bleach is for any type of hair color not just for BLONDES!!!!!!!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    The Best On The Market!!!
    Jerome Russell bleaching kit for men is the best there is. It produces consistent results and is very easy to use without damaging your hair. I have been using it on my 17 year old son for about 3 years now and he is constantly complimented on his hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name