Jerome Russell BBlonde Bleaching Kit for Men

A complete kit containing everything needed to produce a beautiful golden mane of hair for today's hottest look.
$8.95 $5.50
38% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A complete kit containing everything needed to produce a beautiful golden mane of hair for today's hottest look.

  • SKU: P8538   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

  • Mixing: Mix in a non-metallic bowl with peroxide until nice and creamy.
  • Application: Never wash hair before bleaching. Use only on dry hair. Apply to lengths and ends of hair first and leave the roots until last. Not to be used on beards, moustaches, eyelashes or eyebrows.
  • Rinsing: Use warm water and shampoo thoroughly.
  • Before Use: Read enclosed instructions carefully. A strand test is advisable.

Peroxide: Deionized Water, Hydrogen Peroxide, Cetearyl Alcohol,Lanolin Alcohol, PEG-40, Castor Oil (and) Sodium Cetearyl Sulphate, HydrogenatedVegetable Oil, Polysorbate-20, Octyl Dodecanol.

Bleach: Potassium Persulfate, Sodium Silicate, Ammonium Persulfate,Sodium Persulfate, Magnesium Carbonate, Hydropropyl Methyl Cellulose, Algin,Silica, Urea, Sodium Stearate, Aluminum Stearate, Disodium EDTA.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Jerome Russell BBlonde Bleaching Kit for Men (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Sd 4 Star Rating
    dfd

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Great Package 5 Star Rating
    best product out there if you really want to truly bleach your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2011
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown
  • Wouldn't Use Anything Else 5 Star Rating
    I've tried other bleach kits but this works the best. Very easy to use and color comes out perfectly. Thank goodness i can buy online because none of the stores in my area have this brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I have tried other products, but they did not work as good as this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2010
  • Not The Strongest 3 Star Rating
    Supposedly this kit was designed for men (i.e. less natural blondness than a girl). I have very dark thick brown German hair with graying temples and an Irish/ Scottish ancestry which makes my hair turn reddish when bleaching. The only thing specifically masculine about this product is that it is in no way gentle and turns your hair a compromising yellow. If you really want to bleach out to platinum or white from the darkest natural hair, use Loreal DO-1 for 45 minutes rather than this stuff twice for an hour. DO-1 does not even add a color.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2007
    / Baltimore, MD
  • Great Bleach! 5 Star Rating
    Being unable to locate a punky colors bleach kit I opted for this as they are both by JR and are great bleaching kits by reputation. The fact that this was LESS than the cost of PK was just wonderful.The only bleach Kits Ive ever used have been Manic Panic and the JR Line. I have to say that Jerome Russells are superior in every way. My hair bleached evenly all over (no patchy yellow/orange areas like you get with some bleach kits). I started with strawberry blond hair (almost brown looking... like a dark copper) and about a half hour later had a nice even light blond. It didnt irritate my scalp at all or cause ANY redness at all.The kit worked nice enough that I could have left my hair as is and it would have looked great, but I wanted to dye it and I did. You can see in the pics how nice that came out... nice and even all across my head, and thats all thanks to the awesome job this bleach kit did. When Im ready to bleach again and go to a different color this is definitely the same kit Ill be using as its worked so well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2007
    / Baltimore, MD
  • Ladies Can Use It, Too! But Be Careful 5 Star Rating
    Hi. I wanted to look like Anna Nicole for my boyfriend Critters birthday. Went to KMart, and all they had was this stuff, so I got it. I got home and mixed it up, put it on my head and certain body areas, and let it do its thing. I left it on a little too long - 1 hr, 20 minutes (by accident, forgot to look at the clock while watching TV), so be careful on timing! It turned out really good, taking me from a nasty auburn to a corn-like blond.Leaving the mixture on too long did give me several blisters that were noticeable, but I popped them and they were ok. I recommend this stuff, and will buy it again if I need to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2007
    / Dallas, Texas
  • The Best! 4 Star Rating
    This is one of the best hilighting kits out there. Consistant color and no brassiness. What more can you ask for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2006
    / VA
  • Best Bleach Ever 5 Star Rating
    I have always wanted blonde in my hair but hated the ugly yellow or rusted tint. I like to use this product twice in my dark brown hair to make it an awesome white that is neat and not like the regular high lights. Plus since my hair is short the bleach changes the texture of my hair in a great way that makes it easier to style and make look messier. If you bleach entire hair be careful of burning your scalp. I have burnt mine before but just put on aloe and the redness goes away in about an hour. Best product ever folks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2006
    / Akron, Pennsylvania
  • Great Mane! 5 Star Rating
    This product is excellent, my hair is golden, delightful AND natural...thats not just my view but also that of my boyfriend who is always pleased to show his appreciation in everyway I want. THANKS JEROME!!!...Your satisfied (very!) customer Roger McGoldberg.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2006
    / Sweattyland Via Chingers
Server Name