25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Tigi Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

Tigi Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo's secret is you donâ??t have to shampoo everyday! Keep it rockin one more night!
$14.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Tigi Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo's secret is you donâ??t have to shampoo everyday! Keep it rockin one more night!

  • SKU: 003077   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Absorbs excess oil
  • Leaves hair clean and fresh
  • Provides unbelievable texture
  • Perfect to use with big hair or up dos
  • Nearly colorless formula wont show up on your clothes or pillow
  • Less shampooing saves hair from heat styling damage
  • Preserves hair color

Directions

Shake can well. Spray throughout hair to absorb oil and odor or just at the roots for volume and texture. Wait a minute, then brush or work lightly into hair.

Isobutane, Propane, Alcohol Denat, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinarte, Silica, Isopropyl, Myristate, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tigi Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo (24)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Horrible...dont Waste Your Money !!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    I bought this product, paid 17.00 used it once, and went back to use it again two days later, and the can was empty. Dont buy this product due to problems with the aresol can. See other reviews.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Works But Does Not Last 1 Star Rating
    My Mom and I both bought this product and loved how it worked however it does not last long. I used it maybe 3 times and my Mom used her bottle even less. I don't know if the product leaks or magically disappears but for the little use it is not worth the cost. They definitely need to fix the problem or stop selling the product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2011
  • To Keep It From Leaking... 4 Star Rating
    I know it stinks that the bottle leaks however there are ways to stop it from happening. First, I found that laying the bottle on its side will cause leakage (found this out while it was in my purse). Second, don't keep it in the bathroom. I know that sounds silly but the humidity, heat, and moisture in the air cause the product to swell and leak out.
    Aside from a leaky bottle, the product is great. For those that felt it left the hair too dry, you have to let it sit a minute or two and then brush it out. You can also leave it be for a more textured look (much like dry wax would).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Waste Of Money!!! 1 Star Rating
    I bought this product and the Batiste Tropical dry shampoo at the same time. I tried this one once and found that I liked the Batiste better. This morning, when I ran out of the Batiste (after 2 months of using every 2-3 days), I tried the Rockaholic again only to find that the bottle was empty! Very disappointed with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2011
    / TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Doesnt Last 1 Star Rating
    I guess we all have the same problem. i really liked it when i used it.... but when i picked it up to use it again...it was gone! i thought i was quite modest with my usage...so its just a very poor design

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2011
    / Cincinnati
  • Bottle Leaks... Waste Of Money! 1 Star Rating
    As the last post mentioned, I also ran into problems with this product. I bought it, used it once and it was gone. I brought it back to where I bought it and they gave me a hard time but eventually gave me a new one. Same thing happened again. So I brought it back and they were not willing to give me my money back. I actually liked the product... but it is not worth $20 for a couple of uses!! TIGI needs to get this problem fixed asap.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    / Milwaukee, WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Can Leaks! 1 Star Rating
    I am in love with Tigi and their products. I have about a million Bed Head products and own several Catwalk and Rockstar products as well. My bathroom is littered with them. I was very excited to try this dry shampoo, and bought it immediately at the salon. It works. It's not fantastic, because it takes a little bit too much of the oil away and just looks like I put baby powder in instead (I actually think you could get similar results with just using baby powder), but that's not my problem.

    The can leaks.

    And you might be saying, "oh, you just had a bad can." Nope. I returned the first, got a new one. Same deal. Returned, got a new one. That one leaked too. Look at the reviews on this site! I know I am not the only one who keeps getting a faulty can. The reason people are only getting 2-4 tries out of it (I had the same problem) is because it leaks. I knew I was not using that much product, and so holding it to my hear (btw, I have hearing problems) I could hear it coming out.

    I decided to put a test to my last can, just to make sure I was not using too much product somehow. I sprayed it for half a second, put it on the shelf, and let it be. Five days later it was almost gone. And no, I don't live with anyone who was secretly using it.

    If you want to pretend that I'm just having some weird experience, be my guest and buy it. But me and the other viewers are telling you: Don't waste $20 on something the air around you is going to consume instead!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2011
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Can't Stand The Smell 3 Star Rating
    I bought this because you can't wash your hair for 72 hours after the Coppola Keratin Smoothing Treatment. It did absorb the oil as promised, but its citrus fragrance gagged me and my husband. I've used baby powder before with better smelling and similar de-greasing results, but it's really difficult to apply. The aerosol spray on dry shampoo is a much easier and faster application process, but I'll probably try a different brand next time based only on the way that the product smells.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • That's It????? 1 Star Rating
    This was the first dry shampoo I've ever bought. I used it about 3 or 4 times before it ran out, I'm sure I was not over using it. What little product I did get to use, actually did work pretty well, but the aerosal bottle makes it hard to tell how many uses you will actually get out of it. I've had smaller bottles of hairspray last way longer than this bottle did. I will definitely do more research before buying my next dry shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Only A Few Uses... 2 Star Rating
    I would really love to love this dry shampoo - I love the way it smells (a little bit like citrus) and what it promises to deliver. And it works. Unfortunately it only works a few times and then it dies. The first one I had exploded in an oily mess all over the place, when I had only used it once. The next time I went back to use it, after having stored it in a cool place in my bathroom, I was dismayed to find there was nothing left and the entire outside of the bottle was oily. I returned it and the same thing happened to the next one. Apparently, other people have had the same experience. Don't waste your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2010
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
Server Name