Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
TIGI

TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Buffalo Ny
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Loveeee!
    Work at a hair salon/beauty supply for almost 4 years now, never tried the original oatmeal and honey that was discontinued but recently bought the new oatmeal and honey catwalk reformulated and brought back on the market and might I say I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Not a huge fan of TIGI products but this takes the cake! Was skeptical at first about trying this product but after hearing great reviews about the old oatmeal and honey I had to see what the fuss was about. I've tried my fair share of professional products not to mention expensive products and none have made my hair feel the way it does! Shiny, healthy! I have medium to coarse hair and I don't find this product to be heavy, my hair feels light, hydrated and smells GREAT! definitely recommend this product! Whats also great is it is 100% color safe! Don't be alarmed they did change the packaging of this product! New look same great result!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Austin, Texas
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Ammonium Laureth Sulfate
    Have been using this shampoo for a couple of years now and have been happy with it until recently...I developed a sensitivity to it so I researched the ingredients...it has Ammonium Laureth Sulfate in it...google it and make your own decision rather or not to use it, more importantly, research what this stuff is used for.... My scalp is itchy and has these awful bumps - it's horrible...!! This stuff can be found in a lot of shampoos and conditioners so please read the labels so you don't have to go through what I am going through!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Quebec
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Shampoo I Ever Came Across !!!!!!!!!!!
    honestly i dont know how there can be 5 stars for this product. may be my friends including me are only ones who have had a horrible experience with this product.
    Heavy hair fall and dandruff as soon as i used it. And I do have sort of dry hair . The conditioner is a sheer waste of money as i would call it.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Winter= Dry Skin, And Even Dry Scalp
    With the start of winter my skin started to get dry and itchy like usual, and my scalp had started to show threatening signs of dandruf. I quickly got dandruf shampoo and it did not help, but I think dried my poor scalp out even more.This shampoo in combination with its conditioner has soothed and totally knocked out all sign of dry flaking. My hair looks nice too, and the smell is so different and just makes you happy.I would and have reccomended this product, and hope it doesnt fully disappear.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Jersey Shore, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Get This Product, You'll Love It & Your Hair!
    I love this shampoo and you will too. Leaves hair soft and manageable with no stinging to sensitive/bloodshot-prone eyes. Lather is divine and rinse out is OH SO fast...the best shampoo Ive used in 55 years...I will be stockpiling this in case its ever discontinued. The scent is very mild and soothing, just like oatmeal with a hint of brown sugar. RUN, dont walk for this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Spotsylvania, VA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Shampoo Ever !!
    I have been using this with the conditioner for over 6 months. Nothing else will do any longer. It leaves my hair shiny and soft.... like no other.. My name is Dean and I approve this review...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    I have naturally wavy hair, so I like to switch between the wavy and straight hair styles. Doing so used to cause my hair to become dry and frizzy. After using, my hair is much more manageable and is much healthier!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CT
    4 Star Rating
    Catwalk Honey And Oatmeal Shampoo
    Great shampoo. Ive used so many salon and drugstore shampoos and never really found any one product to be different from the others. This makes my hair feel great, soft without weighing it down. Highly recommend!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, Az
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!
    I alot of fine hair and it gets tangled easily. I usually have to use a leave in conditioner to get a comb through it, a serum to make it not frizzy and then hairspray or mousee to style. I have always been so picky about my shampoos, conditioners, and just about all products that i put on my hair. I am always buying something new before I am even half way done with my other shampoos b/c I get so tired of it or it just doesnt do what it says it would. If I did find something worthwhile it smelled too much like chemicals and i would get tired of it. (Told you I was picky.) So I decided to try the oatmeal and honey shampoo and conditioner by Catwalk. I skeptical at first but I fell in love!! My hair smells so good just like an oatmeal cookie! My hair has never been so manageable and shiny before! I dont need to use any leave-in conditioners anymore. It doesnt weigh my hair down or make it oily so I dont have to wash my hair as much. I definitely reccommend you trying the Oatmeal and Honey shampoo and conditioner from TIGI
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name