Shop Sedu
TIGI

TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curly Hair Shampoo

3-D action that defines, defrizzes and detangles! Exploding lather leaves hair shiny and soft. It's gonna rock your curls! Follow with Curls Rock Conditioner an...
$12.00
$10.99
Save 8%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Shine And Bounce
    I loveee how this line smells, very fruity. I've used this shampoo even though i have very straight hair, it doesnt make it curly but it gives it a ton of shine and bounce. my mom, however, has super curly hair and it helps smooth out her curls and give them more bounce.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    So So
    Its not the worst thing out there but its far from the best... Wasnt impressed or satisfied at all with both shampoo and conditioner, spend your money on something else...
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hydrates Curls!!
    I have medium thick, curly hair, and everyone compliments me on my curls thanks to this shampoo and conditioner!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • West Palm Beach, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    I've just started using this shampoo recently. I gave the line of products to my daughter for Christmas, and her results were so good I just had to try it. I like it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Port Richey FL
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Shampoo And Conditioner Ever!! It Rocks!!
    My hair has always been very thick and natrully curly but i wanted to enhance my naturale curl and got a loose perm OMG! when i used this product only once I had the most shiny bouncy softest springy spirils you could ever imagine!! this is the only product i will ever ever use on my hair!! even without a perm this stuff Will ROCK your world go CURLS RoCk!! ps the curl booster is Amazing as well! on wet or dry hair! the only downfall of this amazing product is it smells exactly like a grapefruit!! but it is refreshing when you get up in the morning and havent had much sleep! instant alert!! Rachel
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ramona, Ca
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Shampoo Does Rock
    Best shampoo for thick curly hair I have ever used. Makes your hair so controlable.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, Md
    Hair
    African American
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Rock
    Ok. So usually I dont take the time to review anything, but Curls Rock Shampoo was so worth the time. I am african american with naturally curly hair and I struggle to find products that dont make my hair heavy. After I used this shampoo my hair felt light and airy and just overall beautiful. It gave me moisture without that thick greasy feel. I luv luv luv it... I also recommend the conditioner!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo I've Used
    I am african-american with very tight curls. Most shampoos leave my hair feeling stripped and dry, but Curls Rock shampoo left my hair feeling moist, smooth, and with little to no frizz. I didnt like the conditioner, but I bought the shampoo in liter sizes when I finished my sample.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Curly Hair Shampoo
    I have very fine curly hair that is very frizz prone. I cant use a very conditioner heavy shampoo because my hair will flatten out. Shampoos without conditioners dry out my hair. I have been at a loss for some time. I tried TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curly Hair Shampoo and it has been the answer for me. Not too heavy and not drying. It rinses out well, and leaves my hair in great shape. It has done a great job of controlling the frizz.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Just Totally Awesome!!!!
    I have been struggling to find something for my extremely tight curls that are prone to frizzies easily and my mom bought this line for me and its the best thing Ive tried for my unruly hair its awesome and worth the money.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name