Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Shampoo

This shampoo has a rich, creamy lather that takes shine and softness over the edge.
$8.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

This shampoo has a rich, creamy lather that takes shine and softness over the edge.

  • SKU: P9060   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Enhances shine
  • Leaves hair soft and moisturized, but not heavy
  • Revitalizes hair

Directions

Wet hair thoroughly, lather and rinse. Repeat as necessary. For best results follow with Tigi Bed Head Moisture Maniac Conditioner .

Aqua (water/eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lauryl Glucoside, Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40/Alcool Specialement Denature 40), Glycol Stearate, Sodium Chloride, Polyquaternium-10, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Parfum (Fragrance), Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Collagen, Panthenol, DMDM Hydantoin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, CI 15985 (Yellow 6), CI 20170 (Brown 1), CI 17200 (Red 33).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Shampoo (15)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hair Falling Out 1 Star Rating
    This stuff did give make it mouister but it started to make my hair fall out! not large amounts but bigger chunks than i usaual

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Gross 1 Star Rating
    made my hair fizzy and limp

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Anti-moisture Maniac 2 Star Rating
    This is the most drying shampoo that I have used in a long time. I switched brands because I was out, but I am choosing Costco(Kirklands) over this stuff. Why not market it with a different name. It is drying and leaves my hair a tangled mess. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2011
    / Houston
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Good Combo... 5 Star Rating
    I have thick, curly, dry, frizzy hair. I use the Moisture Maniac shampoo and the Mega Nutrient conditioner by Bed Head. Let me just say that it is an amazing combination. I dye my hair red every month and a half, causing extra dry moments. This shampoo and the Mega Nutrient conditioner just wake my hair up, moisturize it, and make my curls bounce.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Bad, Bad, Bad! 1 Star Rating
    It is horrible! It left my hair horribly dry and made it worse! My hair was like a stick! It isn't the worst, but I know i didn't like it. Don't Take it critical.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair
  • I Love This Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I have been extremely pleased with the Bed Head Moisture Maniac Shampoo and Conditioner. They smell awesome, and make my hair wonderfully soft and shiny! I haven't had any problems with these products, and I'd reccomend them for anyone with very fine, dry hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not The Best 2 Star Rating
    This shampoo really isn't the best for thick curly layered hair(like mine).It dosen't really do what it says it does personally to me. overall I would maybe reccommend this to the people who don't have thick curly layered hair like mine. Disclaimer:these coments are only my onhest opinion this dosen't mean that I am saying you shouldn't buy it all I am saying is that its not the best for my type of hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • 3 Star Rating
    I don't really feel it's all that moisturizing when that's the main thing it's supposed to be. I'm not a big fan of the consistency either because I have to use way too much to get a good lather. That being said, the smell is absolutely AMAZING. It smells like a fresh pineapple, and fruity goodness.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
  • Works Amazingly! 4 Star Rating
    I love love love this stuff. The smell wakes you up in the morning during your shower and it lathers through your hair quite nicely. I wouldnt say it gives my hair a lot of moisture, but it cleans well without giving my hair a dry feeling. Combined with the conditioner, it can really improve dry hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2009
    / PA
  • Average 3 Star Rating
    I really love the fragrance of this product, but not thrilled with the moisture it gives my hair. It works okay, but not for a moisture maniac shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2008
Server Name