Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Shampoo

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Shampoo (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Gross
    made my hair fizzy and limp
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Houston
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Anti-moisture Maniac
    This is the most drying shampoo that I have used in a long time. I switched brands because I was out, but I am choosing Costco(Kirklands) over this stuff. Why not market it with a different name. It is drying and leaves my hair a tangled mess. Thanks!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good Combo...
    I have thick, curly, dry, frizzy hair. I use the Moisture Maniac shampoo and the Mega Nutrient conditioner by Bed Head. Let me just say that it is an amazing combination. I dye my hair red every month and a half, causing extra dry moments. This shampoo and the Mega Nutrient conditioner just wake my hair up, moisturize it, and make my curls bounce.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Bad, Bad, Bad!
    It is horrible! It left my hair horribly dry and made it worse! My hair was like a stick! It isn't the worst, but I know i didn't like it. Don't Take it critical.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Stuff!
    I have been extremely pleased with the Bed Head Moisture Maniac Shampoo and Conditioner. They smell awesome, and make my hair wonderfully soft and shiny! I haven't had any problems with these products, and I'd reccomend them for anyone with very fine, dry hair!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not The Best
    This shampoo really isn't the best for thick curly layered hair(like mine).It dosen't really do what it says it does personally to me. overall I would maybe reccommend this to the people who don't have thick curly layered hair like mine. Disclaimer:these coments are only my onhest opinion this dosen't mean that I am saying you shouldn't buy it all I am saying is that its not the best for my type of hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    I don't really feel it's all that moisturizing when that's the main thing it's supposed to be. I'm not a big fan of the consistency either because I have to use way too much to get a good lather. That being said, the smell is absolutely AMAZING. It smells like a fresh pineapple, and fruity goodness.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • PA
    4 Star Rating
    Works Amazingly!
    I love love love this stuff. The smell wakes you up in the morning during your shower and it lathers through your hair quite nicely. I wouldnt say it gives my hair a lot of moisture, but it cleans well without giving my hair a dry feeling. Combined with the conditioner, it can really improve dry hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Average
    I really love the fragrance of this product, but not thrilled with the moisture it gives my hair. It works okay, but not for a moisture maniac shampoo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Red Bluff, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great!
    I ordered this shampoo and also the conditioner to go with my new Solia flat iron. I wanted to be sure to take extra good care of my hair with all the added heat of the straightener. It smells WONDERFUL and leaves my hair feeling really good. A little bit goes a long way, so I think it is a good investment. I will definitely reorder this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name