Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

Not just for Dumb Blondes - it's for Racy Redheads and Buxom Brunettes too. Dumb Blonde Shampoo delivers mega-moisture, explodes with lather and adds supershine.
$9.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Not just for Dumb Blondes - it's for Racy Redheads and Buxom Brunettes too. Dumb Blonde Shampoo delivers mega-moisture, explodes with lather and adds supershine.

  • SKU: P9067   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Helps protect and retain color
  • Gentle cleansing
  • Conditions without adding weight
  • Repairs hair damage from sun, smoke, pollution and chemical treatments

Directions

Wet hair thoroughly, lather and rinse. For best results follow with Tigi Bed Head Dumb Blonde Reconstructor and Dumb Blonde Smoothing Stuff

Aqua (water/eau), Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Cocoamidopropylamine Oxide, Glycol Distearate, Propylene Glycol, Wheat Aminco Acids, Hydrolyzed Soy protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Panthenol, SodiumPCA, Quaternium-26, Polyquaternium-11, Amodimethicon, Polyquaternium-7, C12-C16 Pareth-9, C11-C15 Pareth-7, Trideceth-12, Glycerin, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Citric Acid, Benzophenone-4, Parfum (Fragrance), Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, CI 17200 (Red 33), CI 42090 (Blue 1).


NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Adds Texture 3 Star Rating
    I no longer use this shampoo daily, instead I use it when I know I will be curling my hair. This shampoo leaves a strange coating on my hair, almost as if I had put a texturizer in my hair. This allows my hair to curl & to stay in an updo, but it is horrible when I try flatiron my hair. It makes my hair thicker, but it leaves my hair very lack-luster. The smell is nice & it lathers very well. Again, I only use this product when I know I will be curling my hair because it leaves build-up and causes my hair to become greasy quickly.
    OVERALL: nice smell, lathers well, thickening BUT leaves build-up, greasy, tangling

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2013
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Hesitant At First 4 Star Rating
    I think spending more than $10 on shampoos or conditioner is a bit much. After using a big store brand that eventually made my hair feel brittle and dry I decided to purchase this conditioner. I bought this in the big bottle and am glad I spent the money. AND IT SMELLS DELIGHTFUL!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Not Fabulous 2 Star Rating
    I bought this because my hair is color treated and super unmanageable. This did NOT deliver. The shampoo and conditioner do not tame my hair. I still can not get a brush through the knots after using this product, and I find that my roots get oily quickly with this product. Not for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Smells Great, Works Great 4 Star Rating
    i bought this after i under went a bleaching\backcombing procedure at the salon and my hair was SUPER damaged. i couldn't run my fingers through it, i couldn't use a hair brush without causing breakage - it was just generally unhappy hair. i used this, and within the first week, my hair was practically back to normal!
    this is NOT just for blondes!!! it's for ANYONE, no matter what hair color, with chemically treated and damaged hair. it smells great - it moisturizing WHILE cleaning your hair and it leaves hair manageable! what more could you ask for in a shampoo?!?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great For People With Damaged Hair In Need Of Help 5 Star Rating
    I was on the fence about this product... I'm a WOC, with realxed hair (fine and thin) and thought this would dry my hair out and make it feel like straw. I was wrong this is what my Hair Needed. This is for PEOPLE WITH DAMAGED HAIR AND ONES WHO GETS CHEMICALS in there hair i.c relaxers, dye, Bleach.
    I love this shampoo and the Reconsturor. its helping my hair regain it Stregnth. and One This I notice and (LIKE) is when I wash my hair donsnt break in the shampoo as it would with other brands :) I love that it has keratin and Proteins in it too. This shampoo is for those who needs it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2010
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Very Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    I raad good reviews of this shampoo before buying it. The only good thing I can say is that it smells good. It is very expensive and didn't make my hair shiny at all. I am so sorry that I made this purchase, have now gone back to my original shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2010
    / Las Vegas, Nevada
  • This Saved My Hair. 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally near-black hair and I bleached it platinum blonde. It took so many treatments to get it to the right shade that my hair was absolutely fried. It felt like straw no matter how many smoothing products I tried on it or how much I conditioned it and it looked brittle and lifeless. Every time I brushed it, it broke off and felt horrible. I got the Dumb Blonde shampoo and conditioner and after just one use, my hair is soft and silky and shining. I didn't think anything would make it feel natural again, but with this, it's silkier than it was before I bleached it! And it smells good, too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2010
    / Guntersville, AL, US
  • Horrible 2 Star Rating
    All it does it dry out your hair. My hair felt like straw. The only thing good about it is that it smells beautiful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2009
  • Great Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I have very highlighted hair, with tons of blonde. I use this shampoo everyday and it maintains my color really well. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2009
  • Moisturizing And Very Soothing 5 Star Rating
    I bought the large bottles of TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde shampoo and conditioner for the great deal of only $22 for both bottles. This shampoo has a very pleasant strawberry-candy scent that doesnt really stay on my hair but does smell very good while Im using it. I find that not a single strand of my coarse, thick hair ends up in the shower drain when I use this because it is so non-abrasive. This is the only shampoo that makes me hair feel both clean and super soft before using any conditioner, and trust me, I have gone through a lot of different shampoos. There is so much strength-building protein in this shampoo that I only use it a couple times a week so that I dont get any reverse effects. It lathers so richly that I have no problem getting the shampoo right up into my roots, a problem I often have with thinner shampoo formulas. I highly recommend this product, even though my hair is not bleached or colored. It has great moisturizers that make my hair feel so healthy, soft, and smooth. Five stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2009
Server Name