Shop Sedu
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (79)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oklahoma
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product
    This shampoo and the gel are excellent products. I have been using them both for quite awhile now. I purchased them on a regular bases at our local Wal-Mart store, but for some reason they decided to quit carrying it. But I hope to find them somewhere else, because I dont think I could find a better product anywhere else than this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Leandro , Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker And Fuller
    I like the smell and Im satisfied with the outcome My hair is getting Thicker, Fuller and not too many hair fall out when I blow dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo I've Ever Used!!!
    My hair is of such characteristics that I have often needed to switch shampoos periodically to get the best results. Not with this shampoo...I use it every day and the results are consistent and the best of any shampoo product Ive ever tried. The herbal aroma ia a big plus!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Poland
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing...
    Im really shocked! That shampoo really works well. My hair is thicker, definately. Doesnt weight my hair, helps with styling. The best I have ever used!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • South West Wales
    5 Star Rating
    Does Exactly What It Says On The Bottle
    my husband has suffered with hair loss for many years. we have tried and tested many a product but i have got to be honest and say this is one of the best shampoos i have used and its really starting to make a difference. would recommend to anyone
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    4 Star Rating
    Decent Product
    This is decent product,but using it too often make your hair brake easily...(which is my own fault) Looks like I just use it too often ;o) I probably keep using it in the future,but I have to cut how many times I use it in the week.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine Hair
    My husband and I both have fine hair and loe this shampoo. Gives lots of volume and smells "fresh". Reminds me of the old Herbal Essense smell from the 70s.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Believe It
    I was skeptical that any shampoo could really make my hair thicker. I have tried many brands with this claim, from inexpensive drugstore brands to outrageously expensive salon brands. None of them did anything to make my hair be, or even appear to be, thicker at all, until this one. It truly has changed the texture of my hair, and while I realize it is some type of "coating" of the hair shaft that causes it to just seem thicker, it still does what it claims. My fine, straight hair will actually hold a style all day which has been nearly impossible for me until now. I love this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Go Back To Your Wonderful Old Fromula
    This company had the best volumizing shampoo on the market at any price! Then they went and completely changed it to the so-so product now offered as their revitalizing shampoo.Had to substitute mediocre for superior. Should never have messed with sucess.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name