Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$5.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.

  • SKU: P8264   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Invigorating and purifying formula helps to eliminate build-up from hair and scalp
  • Encourages healthy hair growth, leaving hair noticeably thicker and fuller
  • Continued usage improves hairs texture and strength without stripping essential oils

Featuring Dr. Hoting Thickening Solutions with Caffeine Energizer:

Naturally advanced and formulated with caffeine to prop up the hair strand to invigorate and energize the scalp. Designed for both men and women, Thicker Fuller Hair is formulated with Cell-U-Plex, a synergistic blend of pure plant extracts, vitamins, and protein that infuses that hair shaft to thicken, improving hairs overall vigor to instantly bodify and amplify fine, thin hair.

Directions

Apply to wet hair and scalp, massage into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly. Repeat ifnecessary. For best results, follow with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner and the rest of your Thicker Fuller Hair styling regimen.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium C12-15 Alkyl Sulfate,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MEA, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinals) Extract,Chamomile (Anthemis Nobilis) Extract, Clary (Salvia Sclarea) Extract, Menthol,Eucalyptus Globulus Extract, Thyme (Thymus Vulgaris) Extract, Polyquaternium-10,Dimethicone Copolyol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Ginko Biloba Extract, Retinol, Panthenol,Biotin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Jojoba (Buxus Chinensis) Oil, Sesame (SesamumIndicum) Oil, Krameria Triandra Extract, Octyl Methoxycinnamate, Disodium EDTA,Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin,Fragrance, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1, D&C Red #33.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (79)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best shampoo for giving volume and I've tried everything out there. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2014
  • Best Shampoo Yet! 5 Star Rating
    Found this in Edisto/Naples, Florida, area. We liked it so much we went back to store and bought their entire stock to take home to Ohio. Glad to have found it again on line!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2013
    / Cincinnati, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wow! 1 Star Rating
    Glad I read the reviews for the new (and improved?!) shampoo before I ordered it. I can't find the product anywhere and wanted to order it because it worked well for my thinning gray hair, but not now if so many people are experiencing less than happy results with it. What a shame....just couldn't leave a good thing alone, could ya?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2012
    / TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Return To The Older Formula That Was Extraordinary Versus Okay! 3 Star Rating
    I bought this for my male friend Randy and saw the difference in his hair almost immediately. I decided to try the shampoo and found it to be amazing. The shampoo process left very little hair in the drain. It brought life back to my auburn hair and a shine - my hair felt so much healthier and manageable than the other shampoos. This was several years ago and then the formula was changed and it is not the same shampoo. It was such a disappointment when the company maked the change to a product that was on a scale of 10 to now a poor 5. The company needs to listen to its customers and bring back the old formula. it works and as loyal customers know the difference. Listen to what we have to say and be grateful you have heads up on what can be done to make your customers happy. I will be looking forward to buying your product again. i loved the way it made my hair feel. Carol Zan Angeli- from sunny beautiful Santa Barbara

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2011
    / Santa Barbara, Ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair
  • Yuuuuuuuuooooww 1 Star Rating
    i hhhhhhhhhhaaaaaate iiiitttt

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2010
    / NY, New York
  • Do Not Get Caught With This Product It Will Not Do You Any Good At All 1 Star Rating
    You might as well use engine degreaser as use this new formula...I feel completely ripped off by the change to this product (having spent over $170au purchasing my usual batch).......do not buy this product it is NOT the thicker fuller hair you expected...it burns your skin and ruins your hair.....NOT HAPPY JAN!!!
    This is so bad it doesn't deserve even one star.
    I cannot begin to describe how disappointed I am that what was a BRILLIANT product has been so completely and utterly ruined by the new owners....so much for "the customer is always right"!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2010
  • So Sad. 1 Star Rating
    i used the old one and it was awesome. this new formula smells horrible......can't understand why they have to change a good thing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2010
  • Why The Change 2 Star Rating
    I agree with everyone else... the old product was amazing. I wish they would bring it back. It did wonders for my thinning hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2010
  • Aaaaaaaaargl 1 Star Rating
    The new product stinks something awful!!! The old formula was the only shampoo I could use without my skin getting flaky (have dry hair and dry scalp)....Why for gods sake did they change it????????? Now it smells horrible AND makes my scalp flaky! wow....they really managed to make it worse!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2010
  • It Stinks! 1 Star Rating
    I've used this shampoo for a long time and loved it. No More!! For some unknown reason the formula was change and the fragrance (?) is HORRIBLE!! Why can't the shampoo be manufactured fragrance free???

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2010
    / Spring Lake MI U.S.A.
Server Name