Buy 1 shampoo, get 1 conditioner 50% off

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$5.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.

  • SKU: P8264   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Invigorating and purifying formula helps to eliminate build-up from hair and scalp
  • Encourages healthy hair growth, leaving hair noticeably thicker and fuller
  • Continued usage improves hairs texture and strength without stripping essential oils

Featuring Dr. Hoting Thickening Solutions with Caffeine Energizer:

Naturally advanced and formulated with caffeine to prop up the hair strand to invigorate and energize the scalp. Designed for both men and women, Thicker Fuller Hair is formulated with Cell-U-Plex, a synergistic blend of pure plant extracts, vitamins, and protein that infuses that hair shaft to thicken, improving hairs overall vigor to instantly bodify and amplify fine, thin hair.

Directions

Apply to wet hair and scalp, massage into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly. Repeat ifnecessary. For best results, follow with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner and the rest of your Thicker Fuller Hair styling regimen.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium C12-15 Alkyl Sulfate,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MEA, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinals) Extract,Chamomile (Anthemis Nobilis) Extract, Clary (Salvia Sclarea) Extract, Menthol,Eucalyptus Globulus Extract, Thyme (Thymus Vulgaris) Extract, Polyquaternium-10,Dimethicone Copolyol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Ginko Biloba Extract, Retinol, Panthenol,Biotin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Jojoba (Buxus Chinensis) Oil, Sesame (SesamumIndicum) Oil, Krameria Triandra Extract, Octyl Methoxycinnamate, Disodium EDTA,Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin,Fragrance, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1, D&C Red #33.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (79)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • They Should Not Have Changed This! 1 Star Rating
    I was lucky enough to have used it before they changed the formula - it worked then. The new formula is so bad I actually threw it away. It's not worth using even as a body cleanser since SLS's are just as bad on your body as they are on your head.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2010
    / Salt Lake City, UT
  • I Used To Like The Old Formula 1 Star Rating
    I can not believe this product was changed, the old one was great, this one smells terrible and the gel-like shampoo consistency is terrible not good, i do not longer buy this product because it changed, you should keep selling the old shampoo if i see it I will buy it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2010
  • Why?! 1 Star Rating
    Why did they change it?!?!? I have very fine hair. I was thrilled, beside myself with joy, when I found this product. Now I've come to depend on it and they changed formula! It's completely useless now. Why are they doing this to us? :-(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2010
  • New Formula Is Terrible !!! 1 Star Rating
    Why did you change a great product ?? It's obvious that I'm not alone in dumping your new formula. I find it impossible to contact the company...no email & "800" # always busy. GOOD_BYE !!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2010
    / Southington,Ct USA
  • The Thicker Fuller Hair 5 Star Rating
    I used thicker fuller hair and refer it to my friend in Thailand.I brought a lot of them from U.S.stores in L.A. many years ago and left them in the storage room for years.Last 2 weeks I ran out of the regular shampoo and I looked for these ones,fortunately founded.I used it and I love it.The 350 ML.size! The ingredients: Aqueous extracts of Rosemary,Chamomile,Clary Sage,Menthol,Eucalyptus,Thyme,Cell U-Plex Complex,Hydrolyzed WheatProtien Weat Oligosaccharides,Gingko,Retinol A Panthenol and Biotin SodiumLaureth Sulfate,Cocamide DEA,CocamidopropylBetaine,Aloe Vera,jOJOBA sesame Oil....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2010
    / Bangkok , Thailand
  • New Formulation Sucks! 1 Star Rating
    I thought I had found nirvana when I discovered the original Thicker Fuller Hair shampoo products. At last! Something that really worked, and worked a miracle, on my fine hair. I was blown away when I bought a bottle of the latest TFH formulation and discovered that it was no longer effective. At first I thought it was me but once I did a little research I discovered that I wasn't the only angry, disappointed TFH customer. I've dumped my TFH shampoo in disgust. I've tried Neutragena Volumizing shampoo and I'm liking it a lot. If the TFH folks bring back the original formula I just might consider switching back. Might.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2009
    / United States
  • New Formula Terrible!!! 1 Star Rating
    I loved the old formula of this shampoo, but since they have changed it, it is WORTHLESS! I don't know who decided to do this, but they should be fired.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2009
    / Cloverdale, CA USA
  • No Good Anymore 1 Star Rating
    Read all the bad reviews.. same goes here. Old version was the bomb and smelled great! This stuff sucks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2009
    / NC
  • New Formula Sucks 1 Star Rating
    Used the Old formula shampoo and I loved it but the new formula sucks makes my hair fell and look terrible, will not use this product anymore.Dumb Dumb move on the company by changing the formula

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2009
  • Horrible 1 Star Rating
    I am not a person to complain, usually if i don't like an item i will just not use it anymore. in this case I need to say something. I used this shampoo and the next day my scalp was a little itchy, i didn't think much of it until that night when my scalp was red and bumpy and it went down to my forehead and my eye.... I was taking benadryl but i guess it was too late so I ended up taking a trip to the E.R. which they had to put me on steroids.... And i ended up losing time from work because I looked disgusting.... It was one of the worst experiences of my life... I would never use this product nor would I recommend it....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2009
    / Poughkeepsie, Ny USA
Server Name