Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 78 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (78)
Show All 78 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    I Used To Like The Old Formula
    I can not believe this product was changed, the old one was great, this one smells terrible and the gel-like shampoo consistency is terrible not good, i do not longer buy this product because it changed, you should keep selling the old shampoo if i see it I will buy it
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Why?!
    Why did they change it?!?!? I have very fine hair. I was thrilled, beside myself with joy, when I found this product. Now I've come to depend on it and they changed formula! It's completely useless now. Why are they doing this to us? :-(
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Southington,Ct USA
    1 Star Rating
    New Formula Is Terrible !!!
    Why did you change a great product ?? It's obvious that I'm not alone in dumping your new formula. I find it impossible to contact the company...no email & "800" # always busy. GOOD_BYE !!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bangkok , Thailand
    5 Star Rating
    The Thicker Fuller Hair
    I used thicker fuller hair and refer it to my friend in Thailand.I brought a lot of them from U.S.stores in L.A. many years ago and left them in the storage room for years.Last 2 weeks I ran out of the regular shampoo and I looked for these ones,fortunately founded.I used it and I love it.The 350 ML.size! The ingredients: Aqueous extracts of Rosemary,Chamomile,Clary Sage,Menthol,Eucalyptus,Thyme,Cell U-Plex Complex,Hydrolyzed WheatProtien Weat Oligosaccharides,Gingko,Retinol A Panthenol and Biotin SodiumLaureth Sulfate,Cocamide DEA,CocamidopropylBetaine,Aloe Vera,jOJOBA sesame Oil....
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    1 Star Rating
    New Formulation Sucks!
    I thought I had found nirvana when I discovered the original Thicker Fuller Hair shampoo products. At last! Something that really worked, and worked a miracle, on my fine hair. I was blown away when I bought a bottle of the latest TFH formulation and discovered that it was no longer effective. At first I thought it was me but once I did a little research I discovered that I wasn't the only angry, disappointed TFH customer. I've dumped my TFH shampoo in disgust. I've tried Neutragena Volumizing shampoo and I'm liking it a lot. If the TFH folks bring back the original formula I just might consider switching back. Might.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cloverdale, CA USA
    1 Star Rating
    New Formula Terrible!!!
    I loved the old formula of this shampoo, but since they have changed it, it is WORTHLESS! I don't know who decided to do this, but they should be fired.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NC
    1 Star Rating
    No Good Anymore
    Read all the bad reviews.. same goes here. Old version was the bomb and smelled great! This stuff sucks!
    20 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    New Formula Sucks
    Used the Old formula shampoo and I loved it but the new formula sucks makes my hair fell and look terrible, will not use this product anymore.Dumb Dumb move on the company by changing the formula
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Poughkeepsie, Ny USA
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    I am not a person to complain, usually if i don't like an item i will just not use it anymore. in this case I need to say something. I used this shampoo and the next day my scalp was a little itchy, i didn't think much of it until that night when my scalp was red and bumpy and it went down to my forehead and my eye.... I was taking benadryl but i guess it was too late so I ended up taking a trip to the E.R. which they had to put me on steroids.... And i ended up losing time from work because I looked disgusting.... It was one of the worst experiences of my life... I would never use this product nor would I recommend it....
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Midland Michigan 48640 Once Great USA
    1 Star Rating
    Very Disapointed
    your new product is very disapointing!!!! i dont like the way it wakes my hair feel and the fragrance is enough to make me gag. i cant use it! and guess i'm off to look for a new shampoo after using thickerfullerhair for 8+ yrs and throwing the new bottle in the trash even tho its full
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name