Free Shipping Over $50
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 78 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (78)
Show All 78 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cheboygan, MI USA
    1 Star Rating
    Did You Not Test This New Version !!!!!
    Whoever decided to change this formula needs to be fired for being inept. You had a good product that I have been using for years and this new one makes my hair flat and dry looking. PLEASE bring back the old Thicker Fuller Hair. This new formula is a big disappointment. Out with the new and in with the the old.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Southampton, Hampshire, UK
    1 Star Rating
    Why Is The Original Not Available Any More?
    This shampoo and conditioner USED TO BE awesome! I can't get it any more in the UK, without prohibitive shipping costs. I am shocked to read that a new product has been launched which so many have found disappointing. Please re-launch the original product, in the original packaging, and you will have a lot of very happy customers. I have tried other products and nothing comes close! I liked EVERYTHING about this product - the results, the smell, the packaging EVERYTHING!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
    1 Star Rating
    Why Did You Do It?
    Why, oh why did you do it?? The old formula was great, great!! I had finally found a product I really liked and it liked me. My hair felt thicker and fuller - just as the old formula bottle claimed. Please, Please bring back the old formula!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • USA
    1 Star Rating
    Bring Back The Old Formula!!!!!
    I too have used the Revitalizing Shampoo (and Weightless Conditioner) for years and loved it. It gave my hair VOLUME and LIFT!!! The new formula does NOTHING for my hair. It leaves my hair limp and dull. Even called the company to see if they could bring back the old formula, and operator said they had no plans. I will shop around for a new product now.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Why Did You Change???
    This new shampoo does not in any way work the same as the orignal.. Why would you change it?? The original worked just great on my hair. It took me a long time to find just the right one then you go and change it.. Thanks a lot !!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Garnerville, New York, United States.
    1 Star Rating
    Why! Why! Why Did You Change
    The old formula was much better. I thought it was me that my hair felt flatter and much frizzier. Please bring back the old formula. It is hard finding something comparable to it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    It Wasn't Broken - Why Did You "fix" It?
    I have been buying the old formula for years, and also noticed a change a few years ago... I was as if it was a watered down version or something. Then I couldn't find it in Canada anymore... so on a trip to Hawaii, I found this newest version and it's like a bad joke, my hair is FLATTER than ever. Man have they really ruined a wonderful product. PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL FORMULATION PLEASE!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Barnstable, MA USA
    1 Star Rating
    Not So Great...bring Back The Old
    Was intrigued by the added ingredient of caffeine. Tried this 'new' product, and was very disappointed. Definite difference from the previous formula. Please return the original formula. Sad and limp until that happens....
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    We All Agree We Want Old Formula Back!
    I've been trying to contact the company about this for years. It appears everyone else here agrees...my experience is that the formulation changed in the mid to late 90's...somewhere around 1996-1998...at least that's when the new product reached the stores in my area and when I and my other half both noticed it had changed. At the time, Advance Laboratories was on the bottle, and when I tried contacting them through both email and phone, I never received any response. Then the company either went under or was sold. New company was then Henckel Schwarzkopf...have been having a terrible time trying to find them as well...that was absolutely the best shampoo for both men and women (the scent was WAY better than the new brown top one as well...this stuff smells like bug spray). My hair was 10 times fuller than it normally is and you could feel the difference when you dried your hair, right down to feeling like the roots were standing up. If anyone has any info on company, websites, whatever, I would love to know...can send me an email at ThickerFullerChange@yahoo.com. LET'S GET IT BACK!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    This New Formula Is Not Working!!!!!!!!!
    I used to use old Thicker Fuller Hair Shampoo and I was extremely happy with it. The shampoo was adding volume and it wasn't over drying my hair. My hair looked full and thick. Now with the new formula, when I washed my hair looks very flat!! I wouldn't recommend this shampoo anymore. This new formula is not working!!!!!!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name