Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$5.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.

  • SKU: P8264   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Invigorating and purifying formula helps to eliminate build-up from hair and scalp
  • Encourages healthy hair growth, leaving hair noticeably thicker and fuller
  • Continued usage improves hairs texture and strength without stripping essential oils

Featuring Dr. Hoting Thickening Solutions with Caffeine Energizer:

Naturally advanced and formulated with caffeine to prop up the hair strand to invigorate and energize the scalp. Designed for both men and women, Thicker Fuller Hair is formulated with Cell-U-Plex, a synergistic blend of pure plant extracts, vitamins, and protein that infuses that hair shaft to thicken, improving hairs overall vigor to instantly bodify and amplify fine, thin hair.

Directions

Apply to wet hair and scalp, massage into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly. Repeat ifnecessary. For best results, follow with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner and the rest of your Thicker Fuller Hair styling regimen.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium C12-15 Alkyl Sulfate,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MEA, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinals) Extract,Chamomile (Anthemis Nobilis) Extract, Clary (Salvia Sclarea) Extract, Menthol,Eucalyptus Globulus Extract, Thyme (Thymus Vulgaris) Extract, Polyquaternium-10,Dimethicone Copolyol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Ginko Biloba Extract, Retinol, Panthenol,Biotin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Jojoba (Buxus Chinensis) Oil, Sesame (SesamumIndicum) Oil, Krameria Triandra Extract, Octyl Methoxycinnamate, Disodium EDTA,Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin,Fragrance, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1, D&C Red #33.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (79)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Disapointed 1 Star Rating
    your new product is very disapointing!!!! i dont like the way it wakes my hair feel and the fragrance is enough to make me gag. i cant use it! and guess i'm off to look for a new shampoo after using thickerfullerhair for 8+ yrs and throwing the new bottle in the trash even tho its full

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2009
    / Midland Michigan 48640 Once Great USA
  • Did You Not Test This New Version !!!!! 1 Star Rating
    Whoever decided to change this formula needs to be fired for being inept. You had a good product that I have been using for years and this new one makes my hair flat and dry looking. PLEASE bring back the old Thicker Fuller Hair. This new formula is a big disappointment. Out with the new and in with the the old.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2009
    / Cheboygan, MI USA
  • Why Is The Original Not Available Any More? 1 Star Rating
    This shampoo and conditioner USED TO BE awesome! I can't get it any more in the UK, without prohibitive shipping costs. I am shocked to read that a new product has been launched which so many have found disappointing. Please re-launch the original product, in the original packaging, and you will have a lot of very happy customers. I have tried other products and nothing comes close! I liked EVERYTHING about this product - the results, the smell, the packaging EVERYTHING!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2009
    / Southampton, Hampshire, UK
  • Why Did You Do It? 1 Star Rating
    Why, oh why did you do it?? The old formula was great, great!! I had finally found a product I really liked and it liked me. My hair felt thicker and fuller - just as the old formula bottle claimed. Please, Please bring back the old formula!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2009
    / Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
  • Bring Back The Old Formula!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    I too have used the Revitalizing Shampoo (and Weightless Conditioner) for years and loved it. It gave my hair VOLUME and LIFT!!! The new formula does NOTHING for my hair. It leaves my hair limp and dull. Even called the company to see if they could bring back the old formula, and operator said they had no plans. I will shop around for a new product now.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2009
    / USA
  • Why Did You Change??? 1 Star Rating
    This new shampoo does not in any way work the same as the orignal.. Why would you change it?? The original worked just great on my hair. It took me a long time to find just the right one then you go and change it.. Thanks a lot !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2009
  • Why! Why! Why Did You Change 1 Star Rating
    The old formula was much better. I thought it was me that my hair felt flatter and much frizzier. Please bring back the old formula. It is hard finding something comparable to it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2009
    / Garnerville, New York, United States.
  • It Wasn't Broken - Why Did You "fix" It? 1 Star Rating
    I have been buying the old formula for years, and also noticed a change a few years ago... I was as if it was a watered down version or something. Then I couldn't find it in Canada anymore... so on a trip to Hawaii, I found this newest version and it's like a bad joke, my hair is FLATTER than ever. Man have they really ruined a wonderful product. PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL FORMULATION PLEASE!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2009
  • Not So Great...bring Back The Old 1 Star Rating
    Was intrigued by the added ingredient of caffeine. Tried this 'new' product, and was very disappointed. Definite difference from the previous formula. Please return the original formula. Sad and limp until that happens....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 4, 2009
    / Barnstable, MA USA
  • We All Agree We Want Old Formula Back! 1 Star Rating
    I've been trying to contact the company about this for years. It appears everyone else here agrees...my experience is that the formulation changed in the mid to late 90's...somewhere around 1996-1998...at least that's when the new product reached the stores in my area and when I and my other half both noticed it had changed. At the time, Advance Laboratories was on the bottle, and when I tried contacting them through both email and phone, I never received any response. Then the company either went under or was sold. New company was then Henckel Schwarzkopf...have been having a terrible time trying to find them as well...that was absolutely the best shampoo for both men and women (the scent was WAY better than the new brown top one as well...this stuff smells like bug spray). My hair was 10 times fuller than it normally is and you could feel the difference when you dried your hair, right down to feeling like the roots were standing up. If anyone has any info on company, websites, whatever, I would love to know...can send me an email at ThickerFullerChange@yahoo.com. LET'S GET IT BACK!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2009
Server Name