Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (79)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Montreal
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product And Service!!
    I love Thicker Fuller- it really does make my hair feel much thicker. I cannot find thhis shampoo in stores here so I ordered some online and the service was excellent! The response was immediate and any questions/comments I had were answered promptly and very politely.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cell-u-plex
    My wife and I love all the cell-u-plex products. Great for dry hair. We can no longer find the Thicker Fuller mousse...we know it has been discontinued....is there still a place to buy the mousse?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Muscatine Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Best Yet...
    My hair dresser recommended this product so purchased it to use. I have baby-fine hair and oily scalp. This shampp is the best yet. The coordinating hair spray is light and does not weight by hair down.This was certainly a good find!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chelsea, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Seniors But Hard To Get.
    We have been using this product for about 10 yrs. and both my wife and I like it because we are both in our 60s and have problems with dry & dull hair. Problem is that we havent been able to get it for a couple of years, even though we live close to Ann Arbor & Detroit. Finally resorted to the internet and found it. Have been using it now for about a week and already can see the improvement. We like the container for its ease of use and ease of storing in the shower.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Gilbert , LA
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker Shampoo
    I got the shampoo, conditioner and gel and it does what it says it will do. It does make my hair look thicker. My friend uses it to and she loves it. I gave the web site to another co worker so she could order it to. When people ask us about our hair we tell them what we use. So that should tell you we really like it and we will buy it again when we run out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Products
    Hi, I am so glad that I found a site to purchase Thicker Fuller Hair Products. I used them for years and they have made my fine hair full of volume. I use all three the shampoo, conditioner and thickening serum. For a while here in Canada I could not find them anywhere and I have not been able to style my hair properly for months now. Went on the web and found the products and just ordered 6 of each.Tip for flat hair people - use steam rollers when styling. I do this everyday and everyone I meet thinks I have wonderful thick hair and I really dont you cant get hair any finer and flatter than mine.Thanks thicker fuller hair for your great products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Greenville, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    My wife, who I purchased the shampoo for, loves it and saw immediate positive results the first time she used it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
    5 Star Rating
    I Can't Live Without It
    I have been using this shampoo for years and cannot believe how consistently fabulous it is. It is no longer available in Australia so I am ordering it through Folica, this is REALLY worth trying. I have bleached, dyed hair baby fine and fragile (menopausal) and this is THE ONLY shampoo in the WORLD for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Split Ends =(
    I have really fine hair, so I decided to try this I saw a lot of good reviews and bought the shampoo and conditioner. Two days later I had split ends everywhere! Never before had I had any split ends (at least not noticable ones, since I never found any) until I used this shampoo a couple of times. When I saw what it was doing I ceased using the product immediately.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Taylors, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This shampoo is soooo goood. It gives me double the volume and shine. It is one of the best volumizing shampoo I have used. It gives me beautiful and thicker hair and that is all anyone can ask for. You will love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name