25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$5.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.

  • SKU: P8264   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Invigorating and purifying formula helps to eliminate build-up from hair and scalp
  • Encourages healthy hair growth, leaving hair noticeably thicker and fuller
  • Continued usage improves hairs texture and strength without stripping essential oils

Featuring Dr. Hoting Thickening Solutions with Caffeine Energizer:

Naturally advanced and formulated with caffeine to prop up the hair strand to invigorate and energize the scalp. Designed for both men and women, Thicker Fuller Hair is formulated with Cell-U-Plex, a synergistic blend of pure plant extracts, vitamins, and protein that infuses that hair shaft to thicken, improving hairs overall vigor to instantly bodify and amplify fine, thin hair.

Directions

Apply to wet hair and scalp, massage into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly. Repeat ifnecessary. For best results, follow with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner and the rest of your Thicker Fuller Hair styling regimen.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium C12-15 Alkyl Sulfate,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MEA, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinals) Extract,Chamomile (Anthemis Nobilis) Extract, Clary (Salvia Sclarea) Extract, Menthol,Eucalyptus Globulus Extract, Thyme (Thymus Vulgaris) Extract, Polyquaternium-10,Dimethicone Copolyol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Ginko Biloba Extract, Retinol, Panthenol,Biotin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Jojoba (Buxus Chinensis) Oil, Sesame (SesamumIndicum) Oil, Krameria Triandra Extract, Octyl Methoxycinnamate, Disodium EDTA,Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin,Fragrance, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1, D&C Red #33.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (79)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product And Service!! 5 Star Rating
    I love Thicker Fuller- it really does make my hair feel much thicker. I cannot find thhis shampoo in stores here so I ordered some online and the service was excellent! The response was immediate and any questions/comments I had were answered promptly and very politely.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2007
    / Montreal
  • Cell-u-plex 5 Star Rating
    My wife and I love all the cell-u-plex products. Great for dry hair. We can no longer find the Thicker Fuller mousse...we know it has been discontinued....is there still a place to buy the mousse?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2007
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Best Yet... 5 Star Rating
    My hair dresser recommended this product so purchased it to use. I have baby-fine hair and oily scalp. This shampp is the best yet. The coordinating hair spray is light and does not weight by hair down.This was certainly a good find!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2007
    / Muscatine Iowa
  • Great Product For Seniors But Hard To Get. 5 Star Rating
    We have been using this product for about 10 yrs. and both my wife and I like it because we are both in our 60s and have problems with dry & dull hair. Problem is that we havent been able to get it for a couple of years, even though we live close to Ann Arbor & Detroit. Finally resorted to the internet and found it. Have been using it now for about a week and already can see the improvement. We like the container for its ease of use and ease of storing in the shower.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2007
    / Chelsea, Michigan
  • Thicker Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I got the shampoo, conditioner and gel and it does what it says it will do. It does make my hair look thicker. My friend uses it to and she loves it. I gave the web site to another co worker so she could order it to. When people ask us about our hair we tell them what we use. So that should tell you we really like it and we will buy it again when we run out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2006
    / Gilbert , LA
  • Excellent Products 5 Star Rating
    Hi, I am so glad that I found a site to purchase Thicker Fuller Hair Products. I used them for years and they have made my fine hair full of volume. I use all three the shampoo, conditioner and thickening serum. For a while here in Canada I could not find them anywhere and I have not been able to style my hair properly for months now. Went on the web and found the products and just ordered 6 of each.Tip for flat hair people - use steam rollers when styling. I do this everyday and everyone I meet thinks I have wonderful thick hair and I really dont you cant get hair any finer and flatter than mine.Thanks thicker fuller hair for your great products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2006
    / Toronto
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    My wife, who I purchased the shampoo for, loves it and saw immediate positive results the first time she used it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2006
    / Greenville, Tx
  • I Can't Live Without It 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this shampoo for years and cannot believe how consistently fabulous it is. It is no longer available in Australia so I am ordering it through Folica, this is REALLY worth trying. I have bleached, dyed hair baby fine and fragile (menopausal) and this is THE ONLY shampoo in the WORLD for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2006
    / Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
  • Split Ends =( 2 Star Rating
    I have really fine hair, so I decided to try this I saw a lot of good reviews and bought the shampoo and conditioner. Two days later I had split ends everywhere! Never before had I had any split ends (at least not noticable ones, since I never found any) until I used this shampoo a couple of times. When I saw what it was doing I ceased using the product immediately.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2006
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo is soooo goood. It gives me double the volume and shine. It is one of the best volumizing shampoo I have used. It gives me beautiful and thicker hair and that is all anyone can ask for. You will love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2006
    / Taylors, SC
Server Name