Steal Of The Day PINK50
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (79)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tacoma, WA
    4 Star Rating
    Shampoo That Delivers
    I do like this shampoo. I have fine hair, subject to tangling, and this product does give it a much-needed boost in thickness and appearance. And the added bonus seems to be that my hair stays MUCH better looking, even after three days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sc
    2 Star Rating
    They Changed The Formula
    The original bottle (light green with purple band in non-see thru plastic) was the best shampoo for fine hair ever!Then they not only changed the bottle they changed the formula. How did I know this? The difference in my hair was immediately so noticable that I contacted the company for confirmation.YEP...the idiots took the best volumizing shampoo and re-formulated it into a run of the mill, do-nothing product. Unless your original formula was toxic orcontained some hideous ingredient your trying cant continue to use how about giving your once-loyal customers the original product that delivered spectacular results!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    3 Star Rating
    Unsure...
    I just bought this shampoo, conditioner and gel. Reading through the reviews there are allot of great reviews that actually sound like they are coming straight from an advertisement and all the rest are terrible and damaging. Mostly i am now just afraid to use it, and concerned that the positive ones are written by the owners of the website pushing product. Does anyone know?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kimberton Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders For Psoriasis
    I have no idea how this product works for thickening hair, but it cleared up by psoriasis on my scalp in two days. I have tried countless prescription and commercial products for psoriasis and dandruff but I could not find one that cleared up everything. Most of the products that did show some positive results normally smelled bad or left my hair dry and brittle. Thicker Fuller Hair is a wonderful psoriasis shampoo: it smells great; it makes the hair healthy, and most importantly it clears up resistant flaking. I am ever so thankful that it was discovered. If you have psoriasis, I would give this product a try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible...do Not Use!
    So I thought Id give this shampoo a shot because I have fine hair that lacks volume. I spent over $5.00 on it and I cant beleive the damage it has done to my hair! After using it only a few times my hair was breaking off all over and now I have little short broken pieces of hair sticking up all over my head! I had to do a protien hair treatment and have since stopped using the shampoo. My hair is now softer and more silky and I have better results using suave. I hope that I can get a refund even though the damage to my hair is already done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, KY
    2 Star Rating
    Ok But Not Great
    I bought this product after reading the great reviews it had received. I bought the entire line. I couldnt wait for it to come in the mail to try it. After shampooing my hair, I was impressed by the great smell of the product. However, my hair did not appear any thicker or fuller after styling. In fact, my hair turned out limp. The product is ok as a moderately priced shampoo, but I wont buy it again. Ill stick to my salon brands.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Saskatchewan
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Like Fresh Cut Flowers Or The Cooler At A Florists!
    This smells wonderful. Last thing I need is more volume, but I use the conditioner and the mouse anyway because it makes me smell like a fresh goddess. Not the overpowering city chic smells in most hair products, more like a fresh beautiful "want to breathe it in" smell. Awesome!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Shampoo And Conditioner
    I have used every product for hair loss. Nothing really works and Im still losing my hair. I have oily scalp so I think there may be some DHT build up as well. I have used Nisim, Nixion, Rogaine and other brand names. Eventually I just gave up. Basically at this time I just wanted a shampoo that was for fine thin hair and managable. I tend to have an itching scalp and it bothers me a lot. I have tried all the products for itching scalp but I do not have dandruff. So one day I went to Ulta and saw this product. I thought another product but the price was right. I started reading the ingredients and decided to buy it. At this point I just wanted to buy a shampoo that had healthy ingredients for my hair. The first time I used the products, afterwards I did not feel the itch on my scalp. Actually, I didnt even notice that I have not noticed my scalp not itching at all. I used the shampoo, conditioner and serum. They are not oily at all if you use the right amount and take care of your hair religiously. This shampoo has stopped my hair from falling out. It has stopped the itching and oily scalp. Though its not made to grow hair back Im happy for the fact that the hair stopped falling out. Eventually my scalp did not itch anymore. Three weeks later tiny little hairs started showing up in the front of my head. I considered myself to be one of those people who has lost almost 50% of my hair. Im not sure what is so different about these products. I have tried expensive shampoos with similar ingredients but they did not work. I have already gave up, but I will be sticking to this product for as long as it continues to work for me. So here is my story.... This product is not made to regrow hair. I think because it reduce the oil and itching on the scalp it may of stopped my hair to fall out. Eventually it must of been doing something else. I never expect to achieve this from these products. Before I used these shampoo, after washing my hair. It becomes wavy, frizzy and poofy. Im so tired of using gel and other things to tame it. But with these products, it makes my hair very full but flat. Like shinny flast thick finish. Its almost like you get your hair to behave. Im not sure what happen but is so happy that I have found a cure for me. Now Im just waiting to see if some of my hair will grow back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Hair Restores Hair Growth.
    I have been using Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo for 4-5 years. I habitually use two or three kinds of shampoo since with any one shampoo I find that my hair becomes unmanageable with daily use; while I look like a scarecrow if I do not wash my hair daily. By rotating shampoos I rarely have this problem and when it developes I change to a different alternate shampoo. In 2003, I allowed my head to be shaved for a fundraiser and I continued shampooing on rotation. Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo became my preferred shampoo as others became eliminated due to their daily effects. Meanwhile my hair continues to grow in thicker on the crown of my head where it had been fading for 25 years. Thank you TFH.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    A Huge Disappointment!
    I am so surprised this shampoo gets so many positive reviews. I was so excited to try it after Ive read all the raves about it only to be hugely disappointed. It did absolutely nothing for my hair. After using it my hair was flat and volumeless, very very soft and hence totally unmanageable. I normally wash my hair every second day and on day two it still looks fairly clean but with this it was coated with some gunk and felt really dirty. Well, that only confirms that when something sounds too good to be true, it probably is.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name