Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 78 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (78)
Show All 78 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York, NY
    1 Star Rating
    New Formula Is A Disaster
    I have been using this product for about 14 years. They recently changed the formula. It is horrible. BEWARE. DO NOT BUY THE NEW FORMULA. It doesnt work. Why did they change the original formula.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    1 Star Rating
    The Original Formula Was Excellent And The New Formula Is So Awful
    The original formula made your hair actually look fuller, look clean, created a lot of lather and the scent was very nice. The new formula makes your hair look very flat, limp, seems very harsh on the scalp, creates no lather and the scent is so strong like cheap perfume that the smell just constantly lingers through out the day. I have used the original formula for so many years I believe at least 20 years and I hope your company does return to the original ingrediants.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Boston, Ma
    1 Star Rating
    We All Want The Old Formula Back
    Another lost customer....PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA.... I will not buy this new stuff again, and will be throwing out the full bottle that I just bought today; Thanks alot Schwarzkopf & Henkel.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Northville, MI
    1 Star Rating
    I Am Pissed!!!
    This was the only shampoo that worked for me. It did exactly what it said it would do, make my hair fuller and thicker. Now, in these tough economic times, i am left with nothing. I now have thin horrible hair and look like an idiot. CHANGE BACK TO THE ORGINAL FORMULA!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Miami, FL
    1 Star Rating
    Nothing Like The Original Formula
    They should bring back the original, this new formula is awful. Im sadly having to search for another shampoo.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Awful
    I had an omen that the new formula was bad when I dropped a brand new bottle on my toe at 6 am. At the end of the day my hair looked awful and my toe was purple! I guess it is time to look for a new shampoo which is so sad. I suppose someone decided to put less of the good stuff in so they could increase their profit.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Lone Tree, Colorado
    1 Star Rating
    New Formula Stinks And Leaves Hair Heavy And Limp.
    Ive used this shampoo for years and loved it. It was the best thing I ever found for my hair...then, some idiot pencil pusher decided they needed to change the formula and absolutely ruined it! I have asthma that is exacerbated by certain smells. This stuff stinks so bad that it triggers an asthma attack when I use it! Go to your local grocery store and buy the cheapest crap you can find and it will, no doubt, be better than the new formula. I will never buy this shampoo again, unless they change the formula back to the way it was.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Broken Bow, Ok
    1 Star Rating
    New Formula Awful
    loved the old version of this shampoo, new formula is terrible, made my hair limp as a rag, please bring old formula back
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • West Springfield, Ma
    1 Star Rating
    I Loved The Old Product, Miss It
    Please go back to original formula,,I used it for so many years,, I have recommened it to many. With the new the smell is awful, my head itches all the time, and I just cant use it. I used to buy 3 bottles of the old, because I was afraid something like this would happen. Now Im out of the old and cant stand the new..please go back,,,please I need the old product. I BELEIVED IN THIS PRODUCT, IT MADE MY HAIR SO THICK,AND BEAUTIFUL,,PLEASE DO YOU HAVE ANY OLD BOTTLES ANYWHERE?????
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Bad New Formula
    Better looking package and much worse formulation. Old product cleaned hair and made scalp feel alive. new product does nothing well and appears to have a fraction of the piror formulas ingredients. Why the change? Loved the old product and was a customer of its for many, many years
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name