Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 78 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo (78)
Show All 78 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cincinnati, OH
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Yet!
    Found this in Edisto/Naples, Florida, area. We liked it so much we went back to store and bought their entire stock to take home to Ohio. Glad to have found it again on line!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • TX
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Wow!
    Glad I read the reviews for the new (and improved?!) shampoo before I ordered it. I can't find the product anywhere and wanted to order it because it worked well for my thinning gray hair, but not now if so many people are experiencing less than happy results with it. What a shame....just couldn't leave a good thing alone, could ya?
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Santa Barbara, Ca
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Return To The Older Formula That Was Extraordinary Versus Okay!
    I bought this for my male friend Randy and saw the difference in his hair almost immediately. I decided to try the shampoo and found it to be amazing. The shampoo process left very little hair in the drain. It brought life back to my auburn hair and a shine - my hair felt so much healthier and manageable than the other shampoos. This was several years ago and then the formula was changed and it is not the same shampoo. It was such a disappointment when the company maked the change to a product that was on a scale of 10 to now a poor 5. The company needs to listen to its customers and bring back the old formula. it works and as loyal customers know the difference. Listen to what we have to say and be grateful you have heads up on what can be done to make your customers happy. I will be looking forward to buying your product again. i loved the way it made my hair feel. Carol Zan Angeli- from sunny beautiful Santa Barbara
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NY, New York
    1 Star Rating
    Yuuuuuuuuooooww
    i hhhhhhhhhhaaaaaate iiiitttt
    10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Do Not Get Caught With This Product It Will Not Do You Any Good At All
    You might as well use engine degreaser as use this new formula...I feel completely ripped off by the change to this product (having spent over $170au purchasing my usual batch).......do not buy this product it is NOT the thicker fuller hair you expected...it burns your skin and ruins your hair.....NOT HAPPY JAN!!!
    This is so bad it doesn't deserve even one star.
    I cannot begin to describe how disappointed I am that what was a BRILLIANT product has been so completely and utterly ruined by the new owners....so much for "the customer is always right"!!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    So Sad.
    i used the old one and it was awesome. this new formula smells horrible......can't understand why they have to change a good thing.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Why The Change
    I agree with everyone else... the old product was amazing. I wish they would bring it back. It did wonders for my thinning hair.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Aaaaaaaaargl
    The new product stinks something awful!!! The old formula was the only shampoo I could use without my skin getting flaky (have dry hair and dry scalp)....Why for gods sake did they change it????????? Now it smells horrible AND makes my scalp flaky! wow....they really managed to make it worse!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Spring Lake MI U.S.A.
    1 Star Rating
    It Stinks!
    I've used this shampoo for a long time and loved it. No More!! For some unknown reason the formula was change and the fragrance (?) is HORRIBLE!! Why can't the shampoo be manufactured fragrance free???
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City, UT
    1 Star Rating
    They Should Not Have Changed This!
    I was lucky enough to have used it before they changed the formula - it worked then. The new formula is so bad I actually threw it away. It's not worth using even as a body cleanser since SLS's are just as bad on your body as they are on your head.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name