Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Moisturizing Shampoo

Cleanse while hydrating the hair and scalp with Thicker Fuller Hair Moisturizing Shampoo.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Moisturizing Shampoo (28)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Weirton, WV
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Bring Back The Old Formula!!
    This shampoo was terrible!! No, it did nothing for volume!! BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!!! And what about the MOUSSE stores around me don't sell it anymore. I loved the MOUSSE Cell-U-Plex in it and it was EXCELLENT!! The shampoo - the old formula used sodium myeth sulfate the new formula has sodium laureth sulfate which is drying. The MOUSSE is copyrighted 2001 where may I buy it??? Please.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Greensboro, Nc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders! Owww!
    As an African American, it is very difficult to find and obtain a complete working product that gives strength, body, shines and most importantly (which no woman would want to happen) it restores your edges(hairline/temple area) as well as preventing hair breakage.. I saw results within the first 30days... well actually within the first usage of the products.. Keep in mind, it is best to use all thicker and fuller products to gain the best results.. FACT ; You can not really tell if product works just by using the shampoo/conditioner.. UNLESS of course your hair sheds really bad from the shampoo/conditioner... then I would stop to.. But to sum this I all up its a great for perm, color yet even greater for NATURAL hair!! Happy Holidays 2 all!
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ca
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Why Did They Have To Change It???
    I want to protest untill they bring back the old formula! My hair falls out like crazy and i've used the old one which made me speechless. Then i repurchased this brand with the new formula and it really upset me. It's as if im using any old drugstore condtioner now. PLEASE BRING THE OLD FORMULA BACK! i relayed on this stuff to make my hair stronger and healthier and now i dont know what to do with my hair because im shedding so much.
    43 out of 45 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Service From Folica, Best Product!
    Love this shampoo! Couldn't find this shampoo anywhere until I found it on Folica's page. It's the best all the way around. Folica is incredible to buy from. VERY FAST DELIVERY!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    just the same as the revitalizing shampoo....makes my hair and scalp even drier and smells absolutely horrible!
    17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Fort Collins, CO 80526 USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Purchase A Years Worth At This Price!!!
    I love this shampoo and the conditioner and all the gels. It may not be for everyone since we are all different. I live in Colorado where it is very dry and my hair has never looked better. My hair is long with some natural curl I've never had a perm but I do color my hair. Hope this helps you decide to at least try this product.
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Stockton
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible
    i bought it because of the great reviews but it sucks. the smell is horrible it smells like dog or horse shampoo and it didnt do anything to my hair except dry it out! thanks for all your excellent reviews on it...NOT
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It!!
    I Love the product! It really mad my thin hair look completely full! Best product ever!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • IL
    4 Star Rating
    More Bang For Your Buck
    I love this shampoo. I have colored treated hair and it leaves my hair nice and clean without stripping the color.It leaves no buildup what so ever. Smells great too. Ive been using an over priced salon product and switched over to this about 2 months ago. When I was at the salon my hair dresser made a comment on how my hair felt alot stronger. I didnt have the heart to tell her I wasnt using the salon product anymore. Please dont ever stop selling this product.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Good Moisturizer
    this doesnt do half a good a job as a name brand thickening shampoo but for the price its okay. It is better as a moisturizing shampoo because it gets your hair clean without stripping any oils.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name