Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo for Thining or Fine Hair

Antioxidant shampoo with patented Tryptobond Guard that is specially designed to reduce hair loss, inhibit DHT and free radicals, and cleanse the scalp of sebum.
$18.25 $14.00
23% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Antioxidant shampoo with patented Tryptobond Guard that is specially designed to reduce hair loss, inhibit DHT and free radicals, and cleanse the scalp of sebum.



  • SKU: P8975   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Deep cleanses the hair and scalp
  • Neutralizes toxins and free radicals, removes DHT
  • Stimulates vital blood circulation to the scalp and body builds the hair

Tryptobond Guard is a patented cationic (attaches itself to the hair) ingredient designed to protect the hair from sun exposure damage, such as breakage, styling stress, surface damage, and color changes.

Directions

Wet hair thoroughly, gently lather throughout hair and scalp. Gently massage scalp for 15 seconds. Leave on hair for 30 seconds and rinse out. For best results follow with Follicle Stimulator or Conditioning Treatment.

Water (Aqua) (Therapy G Menthol Tea), Sodium Laurel Sulfate, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Polyquaternium-7, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Peppermint Oil, Polysorbate 20, Dimethylpabamidopropyl Laurdimonium Tosylate, Citric Acid, Red #33 (CI 17200), Blue #1 (CI 42090), Methylchoroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Fragrance (Parfum).

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo for Thining or Fine Hair (40)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Helped A Little... 4 Star Rating
    A little goes a long way. I wash my hair everyday because it get's so oily. I've only noticed a little less hair shed after almost using it for the entire month. I may repurchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2009
    / Chicago IL
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo! It helped my hair grower longer, reduce shedding, add luster & shine, and it much more healthy now as well!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2009
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried expensive shampoos for my sad think hair and this one works just as well if not better...leave it on for a minute or too and it really seems to plump up my hair folicles! Great buy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2008
  • Did Something 4 Star Rating
    Well i have noticed that i use less Prothick

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2008
    / Md
  • I Like It 4 Star Rating
    I was loosing my hair because of medicine that I was taking. It seems this shampoo really helps to stop your hairloss. I will keep using it .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2008
    / Boston,MA
  • Seems To Really Help! 4 Star Rating
    I began to get worried because while my hairline had not really receded, my hair began thining in the front and to much hair was ending up on my hand when I shampooed my hair. So I began using the shampoo and conditioner about 3 months ago and I noticed less hair in my hand within a few weeks and fuller stronger hair within a month. My hair really feels more full and I when I shampoo and run the conditioner thru my hair I get hardly any hair falling out. While more expensive than store brands shampoos and conditioner, its really worth it, at least for me. Plus my hair feels great and no dandruff.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2007
    / Orange CA
  • A Great Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I started using this product due to the top/back of my heads hair thinning out (when I was a kid, I called this a yankle, now I have the start of one, go figure). The day I ordered Therapy-G (and many days previous) I could literally position my head above something light in color, rub my hair, and watch it fall out like leaves in an Appalachian autumn. Within a few days of using the shampoo, I kid you not, I can shake my hair and hardly any, "if" any at all falls out. I also like how it leaves my hair. It doesnt get frizzy, it lays down nice, and overall it looks and feels a lot healthier.It may seems expensive compared to grocery store brands, but there is an obvious reason. In fact, I will say its a really good deal for what you get.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2007
    / Pittsburgh
  • Encouraging Results 5 Star Rating
    I have used this shampoo for a month so far in conjunction with a topical folicle stimulator and I am pleased with the results so far.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2006
    / Chicago Heights Il
  • Takes Time For Results, But They're Great. 5 Star Rating
    I started using this shampoo about 6 weeks ago. My hair had lost some of its health due to medication I was taking and because I was unable to take a multivitamin as I was having reactions to it. After only a few weeks of using the shampoo daily (with the folical stimulator) my hair has become less limp, and resists breakage from blow drying and straigtening. I recommend this shampoo to anyone with the patience to wait for great results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2006
    / Madison, WI
  • Very Impressed 5 Star Rating
    A friend gave me a starter kit for Christmas..I dont have a problem with hair loss but I love how this shampoo made my hair feel really, really healthy and strong. I have straight hair and it makes it so straight and resilient it looks longer. This is "the elusive" shampoo I have been looking for!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2006
    / Palm City, Fl
Server Name