Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
therapy-g

therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo for Thining or Fine Hair

Antioxidant shampoo with patented Tryptobond Guard that is specially designed to reduce hair loss, inhibit DHT and free radicals, and cleanse the scalp of sebum...
$17.25
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 39 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo for Thining or Fine Hair (39)
Show All 39 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!
    This made my fine, thin hair look and feel very full. It was very soft, yet added texture..and I needed that!! I love this shampoo. I will order it again.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Washington State
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible!!
    I bought this because of good reviews and because my hair was thinning more than I liked. I used it several times and it made my fine and colored hair so dry and frizzy and horrible that I had to stop. Yikes! I have been using Kerastase products for years and have always had shiny healthy smooth results so maybe I am spoiled. I gave this to my husband who has fine and thinning hair and he doesn't like it either as it makes his hair super dry. His favorite shampoo is Vichy Dercos anti hairloss formula which works great and makes his hair look great too!
    8 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Fairfax, VA
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Really Works
    I have thick, curly black hair, this shampoo really does help reduce amount of hair falling out, the menthol felt great and stimulating for my scalp. Hair looks nice and shiny when I use it but I only use it every other time I shower because I need something a little more moisturizing.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    The Best Of Its Kind
    I have fine thin hair. I take medication that causes hair loss. I have tried many products over the years and the hair loss problem leveled off. However, Therapy-g has made my hair the fullest without a medicinal smell. It is the best of its kind out there right now. I highly recommend it. It makes my hair feel and look great.
    19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    First Bottle Down & Buying More!
    I've tried several different shampoos to help stop the thinning of my hair. I liked this product the most because it did not have the "medical" smell, the way my hair felt while using it and the results. It took time for me to see results, but I'm so happy with how my hair looks and feels that I'm purchasing a second bottle and I'm going to try other products from this line. My hair is normal/oily and wavy. I have found that my hair doesn't react well to conditioners (dirty/oily/greasy after one day), so while using this product I didn't use any conditioner. This product may not work well for everyone, but it works for me and I would recommend it to friends/family.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    First Bottle Down & Buying More!
    I've tried several different shampoos to help stop the thinning of my hair. I liked this product the most because it did not have the "medical" smell, the way my hair felt while using it and the results. It took time for me to see results, but I'm so happy with how my hair looks and feels that I'm purchasing a second bottle and I'm going to try other products from this line. My hair is normal/oily and wavy. I have found that my hair doesn't react well to conditioners (dirty/oily/greasy after one day), so while using this product I didn't use any conditioner. This product may not work well for everyone, but it works for me and I would recommend it to friends/family.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Blacksburg, VA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Shampooo
    I honestly love this shampoo.. i used to shed a lot and this shampoo has seriously made it sooo much better. I also notice new hair growth on the top of my head and my hair definitely feels fuller. The shampoo does clean your hair really well and my hair doesnt get that oily as fast anymore. I have tried so many shampoos and i am in love with this product! Definitely buy if you are having the same problems!!!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Princeton, NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Shampoo
    My whole family loves this shampoo! I highly recommend it, especially for people with a sensitive scalp. I also love the conditioner!!!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Miracle In A Bottle!
    Not wanting to get into Rogaine (for women) where the hair falls out when you stop using it, I researched different hair products and found Therapy-g. After a couple of weeks of regular use I found my hair loss had slowed drastically and shortly after that I began to notice some new growth. I no longer have bald spots, just some areas that aren't as full as they were when I was in my 20's, but I'm so very happy with the results that I tell everyone about this product! Combined with the Folicure Texturizing Gel, my hair looks and feels fantastic! No stiffness, no helmet head, no flaking! Awesome!

    I work in the public eye and my customers and co-workers have noticed the change and I get compliments all the time. I couldn't be happier!
    55 out of 57 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!
    I have really long, fine hair. Over the years, I have tried virtually every shampoo promising to make my hair more voluminous to disappointing results. So, I was skeptical about trying another one. I am happy to say that this product really delivers on it's promises. It really makes my hair feel thicker. I even notice a difference when I put my hair in a ponytail; it looks healthier and fuller.
    I recommend this to everyone!
    30 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Mailbu 2000 Swimmers'  Action Shampoo

    Mailbu 2000 Swimmers' Action Shampoo

    Malibu 2000 Swimmers' Water Action Shampoo is a gentle, daily shampoo formulated with antioxidant vitamins and botanicals specifically for swimmers of all ages.

    Old Price: $12.99 New Price: $10.99
Server Name