20OffSedu
therapy-g

therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo for Thining or Fine Hair

Antioxidant shampoo with patented Tryptobond Guard that is specially designed to reduce hair loss, inhibit DHT and free radicals, and cleanse the scalp of sebum...
$17.25
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 39 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo for Thining or Fine Hair (39)
Show All 39 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Looks Good And Is Good For You
    This shampoo will really get your hair clean. I haven't used it long enough to speak on any long-term benefits, but I will say that I have thick, curly hair which I flat iron every day and this shampoo is gentle enough for me to use daily, but it also gets my hair and scalp clean of any build-up or oil. I do need a good conditioner after shampooing, but with my kind of hair, that goes without saying.
    8 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    New To This...
    I just got this yesterday, and have used it once, and I love it!
    I always had the thickest hair, but a few years ago, I started losing it... Have lost at least half of what I had. My hair then gained no life, very thin and blah! I also shed hair non-stop, its quite ridiculous! Anyways, I washed my hair in this yesterday.. I washed, rinsed then repeated. After the 2nd wash, my scalp felt refreshed, I know it is impossible, but my hair felt thicker at that point.. I used to conditioner, which is a first. I brushed my hair, and when it dried, my hair had a lot of body to it.. I mean It's not a lot, since its so thin.. but when I look in the mirror, I feel like it looks thicker and more full. It is very soft and very very SHINY!! I am impressed with just the fullness look and the softness and shine...Like I said, all I used was the shampoo, and nothing else. If after a while, I notice less shedding.. I will post another rating.
    25 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Don't Like This Product
    This product is really bad for my hair. My hair is a mix between European and Asian hair type. I used this product just one time and it makes my hair so dry. It felt like plastic especially on the ends of my hair. I ask my husband to try it and he says that when I wash his hair, it felt dry. I don't know why people recommend this item.
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Meh!
    Makes my hair feel waxy and tangled after rinsing. I don't seem to have as much hair falling out when I brush it, so it could be helping with that problem ... but as far as the condition of my hair improving; I think that's due to the "It's a 10" leave in conditioner I bought and use in conjunction with this.
    7 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Balanced And Works
    I have used many of the top brands, and this is my favorite shampoo by far. I love the botanicals in it, and keeps my scalp healthy.

    In other shampoos I would get dandruff or irritation. I have had none of that since using this. It cleans my curly hair while not stripping it. And I have noticed I am not shedding as badly as I used to. For a while there, I thought I was going to go bald, because you could see my scalp. My hair is thickening up and it's a noticeable difference.
    14 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Eastcoast
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Really Works
    I had been using these products for about 3 weeks. Today, my stylist looked at my hairline and the top of my head very closely. She had me very scared. I asked her, "What is wrong?". She said, "You have a lot of new hair growth in the front and on top of your hair. What have you been doing differently?" I couldn't believe it. This stuff really works. I am a customer for life.
    19 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Nutrition
    Enjoy the consistency, fragrance, quick lather ability, and antioxidant ingredients in this shampoo.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Le Habra, California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Saved My Brother's Love Life
    I had the best results ever. I actually got it for my brother who is 22 years old and it was worked so well. He actually now uses a few of the products but it all started when he was so happy how this help him stop his hair loss
    12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago IL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    so happy with my purchase. less hair fall out reasonable price
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago IL
    4 Star Rating
    Helped A Little...
    A little goes a long way. I wash my hair everyday because it get's so oily. I've only noticed a little less hair shed after almost using it for the entire month. I may repurchase.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name