Free Shipping Over $50
therapy-g

therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo for Thining or Fine Hair

Antioxidant shampoo with patented Tryptobond Guard that is specially designed to reduce hair loss, inhibit DHT and free radicals, and cleanse the scalp of sebum...
$17.25
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 39 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo for Thining or Fine Hair (39)
Show All 39 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Great Shampoo! It helped my hair grower longer, reduce shedding, add luster & shine, and it much more healthy now as well!!!!!
    15 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have tried expensive shampoos for my sad think hair and this one works just as well if not better...leave it on for a minute or too and it really seems to plump up my hair folicles! Great buy!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Md
    4 Star Rating
    Did Something
    Well i have noticed that i use less Prothick
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Boston,MA
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    I was loosing my hair because of medicine that I was taking. It seems this shampoo really helps to stop your hairloss. I will keep using it .
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Orange CA
    4 Star Rating
    Seems To Really Help!
    I began to get worried because while my hairline had not really receded, my hair began thining in the front and to much hair was ending up on my hand when I shampooed my hair. So I began using the shampoo and conditioner about 3 months ago and I noticed less hair in my hand within a few weeks and fuller stronger hair within a month. My hair really feels more full and I when I shampoo and run the conditioner thru my hair I get hardly any hair falling out. While more expensive than store brands shampoos and conditioner, its really worth it, at least for me. Plus my hair feels great and no dandruff.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Shampoo
    I started using this product due to the top/back of my heads hair thinning out (when I was a kid, I called this a yankle, now I have the start of one, go figure). The day I ordered Therapy-G (and many days previous) I could literally position my head above something light in color, rub my hair, and watch it fall out like leaves in an Appalachian autumn. Within a few days of using the shampoo, I kid you not, I can shake my hair and hardly any, "if" any at all falls out. I also like how it leaves my hair. It doesnt get frizzy, it lays down nice, and overall it looks and feels a lot healthier.It may seems expensive compared to grocery store brands, but there is an obvious reason. In fact, I will say its a really good deal for what you get.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago Heights Il
    5 Star Rating
    Encouraging Results
    I have used this shampoo for a month so far in conjunction with a topical folicle stimulator and I am pleased with the results so far.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Madison, WI
    5 Star Rating
    Takes Time For Results, But They're Great.
    I started using this shampoo about 6 weeks ago. My hair had lost some of its health due to medication I was taking and because I was unable to take a multivitamin as I was having reactions to it. After only a few weeks of using the shampoo daily (with the folical stimulator) my hair has become less limp, and resists breakage from blow drying and straigtening. I recommend this shampoo to anyone with the patience to wait for great results.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Palm City, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Very Impressed
    A friend gave me a starter kit for Christmas..I dont have a problem with hair loss but I love how this shampoo made my hair feel really, really healthy and strong. I have straight hair and it makes it so straight and resilient it looks longer. This is "the elusive" shampoo I have been looking for!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Mailbu 2000 Swimmers'  Action Shampoo

    Mailbu 2000 Swimmers' Action Shampoo

    Malibu 2000 Swimmers' Water Action Shampoo is a gentle, daily shampoo formulated with antioxidant vitamins and botanicals specifically for swimmers of all ages.

    Old Price: $12.99 New Price: $9.99
Server Name