StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sedu

Sedu The Moisturizing Collection

Sedu Daily Moisturizing Collection hydrates, protects color and enhances shine. Made in the USA, this collection is the ultimate package protecting hair from dr...
$90.00
$60.00
Save 33% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 27 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray (5)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner (8)
  • Sedu The Moisturizing Collection (6)
Show All 27 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu The Moisturizing Collection
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Need A Lifetime Supply Of The Conditioner!!!
    I have naturally curly type 3c hair, and I must say that the shampoo and conditioner exceeded my expectations. The shampoo had a really rich and creamy lather, and I was even able to do some detangling with it (due to it having some slip). It thoroughly cleansed my hair and removed buildup, but my hair didn't feel stripped -- it just felt really clean! The scent is also amazing. Even though I really liked the shampoo, the conditioner TOTALLY won me over. I have never, ever, EVER used a daily/rinse-out conditioner this good. I usually only get this hydrated, smooth, soft-feeling, super shiny, and frizz-free hair from deep conditioners. I totally wasn't expecting the results I got. It was like my hair instantly soaked up all the goodness and moisture that the conditioner had to offer! As a naturally curly girl with a lot of thick hair...I need 32oz of that conditioner -- stat!!!!

    Note: I didn't use the thermal primer because I wear my natural hair. I'll definitely try it out the next time I blow dry, use my diffuser, or flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu The Moisturizing Collection
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!
    These products are awesome. I was skeptical at first, but they left my hair feeling amazingly silky and soft. They smell great too. The bottles last longer than you'd think too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu The Moisturizing Collection
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!
    All three of these products worked better than I had anticipated. My hair type is thick, coarse and frizzy. These products left my hair feeling soft and silky. They also smell great. A little goes a long way too, so the bottles last for quite a while.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu The Moisturizing Collection
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! Silky Smooth!
    I tried the shampoo and conditioner first, and wow! they are amazing! The shampoo was just right for my hair, didn't leave it oily, but also didn't dry my hair out. I wash every other day, so this worked really well for me.
    The conditioner is even better! I have long hair, and I often lose a lot of hair in the shower or when I comb afterwards, even if I'm gentle, but not anymore! The Sedu conditioner left my hair very soft and smooth, and detangled it. It was super easy to comb out after, and my hair was wonderfully silky.
    Highly recommend this!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    A Pleasure To Use. It Helps My Daily Routine.
    The moisturizing thermal primer spray is easy to use. It has a neutral smell which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me! Not only does it protect the hair from the heat of a hairdryer and straightener (my hair ends up softer) but it also helps you style your hair. I also have noticed that it was easier to straighten my hair after using this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Nice To Use, Feels Great.
    The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
    The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
    It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
    A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
    It lathers great and rinses very easily.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu The Moisturizing Collection
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Oily Hair!
    My black hair often gets oily within a day, and therefore I'm always looking for a new set of wet hair goods to mask the oil. It wasn't until coming across this line of sedu products that my hair is less oil and more shine! My hair is looking extremely healthy after the use of these products and hasn't gotten oily in 2 days (which for me is a lot!) The scent is very mild which is also great as I often feel that my shampoo and conditioner aromas are too strong. The primer was great as well. I applied it right before I used my hairdryer and straightener and my hair is looking healthier than ever. I highly recommend this product to all! Love love love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Protector
    My damaged hair is getting healthier, less dry and less frizzy. I haven't been using this product very long, but I definitely see a difference and I will continue to use it. The scent is subtle and pleasing!



    Protects hair from drying & styling effects
    Creates healthier hair
    Clean scent with mild notes of citrus’, spices & flora
    Pump application
    Shatter resistant bottle
    Made in the USA
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is So Silky!
    GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name