StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sedu

Sedu Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

Hydrating Shampoo and Conditioner for all hair types leaving the hair with a shiny, healthy and manageable look & feel.
$60.00
$40.00
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner (8)
  • Sedu Shampoo and Conditioner Duo (2)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Shampoo and Conditioner Duo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Shampoo Review Only
    This came as a sample with my order. Haven't used the conditioner yet, just the shampoo. My hair felt a little dry but it did detangle. I think there are better moisturizing shampoos out there.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Shampoo and Conditioner Duo
    Miami, Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Never Disappoints!
    The smell of the shampoo and conditioner is so fresh and clean. I have been using this duo set for a week now and absolutely love it. It makes my hair feel so soft and shiny and protects it at the same time. I love that it is safe for colored hair as well. I highly recommend this shampoo and conditioner!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Nice To Use, Feels Great.
    The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
    The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
    It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
    A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
    It lathers great and rinses very easily.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is So Silky!
    GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    5 Star Rating
    Magnificent
    this product is so good i wash and condition my hair every day this product is so creamy makes your hair soft and smells so good i cannot believe they put out a product so good my hair is very thick course and i have a lot of it never seen a product like this before used once and i am in love
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    "love The Smell And Shine It Gives".
    This conditioner leaves your hair feeling so soft and manageable. I love the smell it is very mild and fresh.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love How My Hair Feels!
    I love this shampoo! My hair looks, smells and feels great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    love the way this shampoo left my hair feeling and smelling. my hair did not feel as dry as it normally is and pairing this shampoo with the conditioner made a huge difference. my hair looked soft and shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    This smells great and really left my hair soft and smooth. i have long thick hair and its hard to find a conditioner that detangles, but this one works!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name