Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Sedu

Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo

Sedu Daily Moisturizing Shampoo hydrates, cleanses and protects color.
$30.00
$19.99
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
    A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
    It lathers great and rinses very easily.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Magnificent
    this product is so good i wash and condition my hair every day this product is so creamy makes your hair soft and smells so good i cannot believe they put out a product so good my hair is very thick course and i have a lot of it never seen a product like this before used once and i am in love

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love How My Hair Feels!
    I love this shampoo! My hair looks, smells and feels great!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    love the way this shampoo left my hair feeling and smelling. my hair did not feel as dry as it normally is and pairing this shampoo with the conditioner made a huge difference. my hair looked soft and shiny!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Dayton
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This product is a great product. The product smells just like the beach and leaves a nice clean feeling after using it. The shampoo is free of sulfates, which in turn will help my red hair stay red for a longer period of time and help produce a smoother silhouette to the hair. Love it!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing! Frizz Free
    Both the shampoo and conditioner smell just beautiful. Perfect for summer! The shampoo lathers great, and I felt like it really cleaned my hair without leaving it feeling stripped or dry. Best of all, my hair was shiny and frizz free the next day!.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    Lathers and leaves hair soft and shiny! Does not weigh hair down or make it too dry. My new favorite LOVE LOVE IT - and I have tried EVERYTHING!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Little Goes A Long Way
    I am an employee of Folica and we received sample bottles of this new product. The shampoo has a pleasant smell and you need very little of it for it to lather. It does a very good job.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler

    The Sedu Revolution compact styler is a revolution in smalller sized flat irons. This styler has a compact body but plates that are much larger than other travel irons. This makes the Sedu compact styler a great flat iron plus perfect to take with you anywhere! Also, it has the convenience of dual voltage for international travel.

    34 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $70.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $15.00
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Pink Pewter Sylvia New

    Pink Pewter Sylvia

    Pink Pewter Sylvia stretch band is fun, edgy and will accentuate any outfit and is only sold on Folica!

    New Price: $35.00
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray New

    Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray

    Protects hair from drying & styling effects, while moisturizing, leaving it looking healthy, soft & shiny. Free of sulfates, phthalates & synthetic Color. Helps prevent breakage while reducing static & fly-aways!

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
Server Name