Valentine's Day Sale

Redken Color Extend Gift Set

Protect and enhance hair color with the Redken Color Extend Gift Set.
$20.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Redken Color Extend Gift Set contains Redken's exclusive Interbond Conditioning System and Fade Resist Complex to help lock in color and lock out aggressors. Haircolor looks vibrant and radiant with a mirror-like shine.


Kit Includes:

  • Redken Color Extend Shampoo 10.1 oz. - Gently cleanses while providing anti-fade protection, increased vibrancy and shine to color-treated hair.
  • Redken Color Extend Conditioner 8.5 oz. - Detangles and provides protection from fading agents while restoring color vibrancy.
  • Redken Color Extend Rich Recovery 1 oz. - Provides anti-fade protection, improved manageability and intense replenishment to color-treated hair.
  • SKU: 005800   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Redken Color Extend Conditioner (7)
  • /
  • Redken Color Extend Shampoo (6)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fabulous! 4 Star Rating
    I have very thick dyed red/brown (some people call it auburn) wavy hair. And Whenever I condition (usually once a week) i always use Redken Color Extend! I put it another conditioner beforehand, The Matrix Shade Memory stuff, and it makes my hair really icky, its a very poor conditioner (but its good for color...) and using Redken after revives my hair! Whenever I Dry it my hair is so soft! This stuff is really a great conditioner! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2009
    Redken Color Extend Conditioner
    / Nevada
  • I Strongly Dislike This. 1 Star Rating
    i am on vacation so i had to use this instead of my usual pureology hydrate shampoo and conditioner , and this really sucks. it totally washed out my color . not moisturizing , or anything. i have normal/wavy hair.GO WITH PUREOLOGY. i have tried matrix , catwalk, redken, and others and nothing beats pureology.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2009
    Redken Color Extend Conditioner
    / Newfoundland Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • This Is From Redken ? 2 Star Rating
    read my review on the shampoo by cordell. barely moisturizes, doesnt help with the color , shine , frizz , anything. it is however better than drug store brands.GO PUREOLOGY.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2008
    Redken Color Extend Conditioner
    / Canada
  • Color Lasts Longer! I Love It! 4 Star Rating
    I have used many hair products in the past, but found Redken to be the best when it comes to moisturizing, softness, detangling and making my color last longer. It looks like I just got it done and its been a month, its my roots that give me away! hahaIf you find the regular conditioner isnt as moisturizing, use the heavier moisture cream once a week. It totally works considering I straighten my hair every day. I wouldnt try anything else after using the Redken products. Its kinda spendy, but worth every penny. My hair feels amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2008
    Redken Color Extend Conditioner
    / Washington State
  • Redken Color 5 Star Rating
    I just bought the shampoo and conditioner yesterday, and I can already tell that I love them! I went from the Paul Mitchell Super Skinny, which left my hair feeling greasy and a lot of buildup, to this, and my hair feels light and silky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2008
    Redken Color Extend Shampoo
    / Orlando, Florida
  • Not Moisturizing Enough At All 2 Star Rating
    I am very picky on the products I use for my hair, and this conditioner has me on this site looking for a different conditioner. It does not seem to moisturize the hair too well at all, but it does take out the tangles.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2008
    Redken Color Extend Conditioner
    / Tampa,FL
  • Mmm Nice And Creamy!!!! Smells Great 5 Star Rating
    i like i like alot i just bought this today and wow smells so good and its nice a creamy love it really good this is my first time ever dying my hair so i dont know what its liek when color fades so i have to help me never find out whas it like when color fades

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2008
    Redken Color Extend Shampoo
    / Ohio
  • I Have Well Water 5 Star Rating
    This line of products is amazing. I have well water and color my hair. The shampoo, conditioner, and treatment makes my color last so much longer and no brassy! Even my hair stylist has noticed a big difference. I have very long, fine hair & its very healthy with these products. A+

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 30, 2007
    Redken Color Extend Shampoo
  • Redken Color Extend 5 Star Rating
    seems to work very well for my hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2007
    Redken Color Extend Shampoo
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    This worked so well on my dry damaged hair. Love it and will keep using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2007
    Redken Color Extend Shampoo
    / Florida
Server Name