Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Redken

Redken Color Extend Gift Set

We're sorry, Redken has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Redken Color Extend Conditioner (7)
  • Redken Color Extend Shampoo (6)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Redken Color Extend Conditioner
    Nevada
    4 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    I have very thick dyed red/brown (some people call it auburn) wavy hair. And Whenever I condition (usually once a week) i always use Redken Color Extend! I put it another conditioner beforehand, The Matrix Shade Memory stuff, and it makes my hair really icky, its a very poor conditioner (but its good for color...) and using Redken after revives my hair! Whenever I Dry it my hair is so soft! This stuff is really a great conditioner! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Redken Color Extend Conditioner
    Newfoundland Canada
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Strongly Dislike This.
    i am on vacation so i had to use this instead of my usual pureology hydrate shampoo and conditioner , and this really sucks. it totally washed out my color . not moisturizing , or anything. i have normal/wavy hair.GO WITH PUREOLOGY. i have tried matrix , catwalk, redken, and others and nothing beats pureology.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Redken Color Extend Conditioner
    Canada
    2 Star Rating
    This Is From Redken ?
    read my review on the shampoo by cordell. barely moisturizes, doesnt help with the color , shine , frizz , anything. it is however better than drug store brands.GO PUREOLOGY.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken Color Extend Conditioner
    Washington State
    4 Star Rating
    Color Lasts Longer! I Love It!
    I have used many hair products in the past, but found Redken to be the best when it comes to moisturizing, softness, detangling and making my color last longer. It looks like I just got it done and its been a month, its my roots that give me away! hahaIf you find the regular conditioner isnt as moisturizing, use the heavier moisture cream once a week. It totally works considering I straighten my hair every day. I wouldnt try anything else after using the Redken products. Its kinda spendy, but worth every penny. My hair feels amazing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken Color Extend Shampoo
    Orlando, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Redken Color
    I just bought the shampoo and conditioner yesterday, and I can already tell that I love them! I went from the Paul Mitchell Super Skinny, which left my hair feeling greasy and a lot of buildup, to this, and my hair feels light and silky.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken Color Extend Conditioner
    Tampa,FL
    2 Star Rating
    Not Moisturizing Enough At All
    I am very picky on the products I use for my hair, and this conditioner has me on this site looking for a different conditioner. It does not seem to moisturize the hair too well at all, but it does take out the tangles.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken Color Extend Shampoo
    Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Mmm Nice And Creamy!!!! Smells Great
    i like i like alot i just bought this today and wow smells so good and its nice a creamy love it really good this is my first time ever dying my hair so i dont know what its liek when color fades so i have to help me never find out whas it like when color fades
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken Color Extend Shampoo
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Well Water
    This line of products is amazing. I have well water and color my hair. The shampoo, conditioner, and treatment makes my color last so much longer and no brassy! Even my hair stylist has noticed a big difference. I have very long, fine hair & its very healthy with these products. A+
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken Color Extend Shampoo
    5 Star Rating
    Redken Color Extend
    seems to work very well for my hair
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken Color Extend Shampoo
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This worked so well on my dry damaged hair. Love it and will keep using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name