Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Redken

Redken All Soft Gift Set

We're sorry, Redken has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 31 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Redken All Soft Gift Set (1)
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo (14)
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner (16)
Show All 31 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    California
    4 Star Rating
    Bree
    So far all products from Redken that Ive tried have been above average! I recently got All Soft at the HairWorks salon inside Walmart and got a set that had All Soft shampoo, conditioner, velvet whip and golden glamour all for only 15$! Pretty good deal, and since Ive used it once so far its done a pretty good job on softening my severely damaged hair from straightening. This product is so far very good, and Im excited and exspecting great results! Must have. Great clean smell too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    Ive been using this shampoo for about 2 months now and I love it! My hair feels soo soft after washing that I can literally run my fingers through without any tangles! I dont know whats in this product, but my hair has grown about an inch since using it. Im very satisfied and super happy that my hair is healthy again!!! Use in conjunction with the condition to get best results!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    Little Rock, AR
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    I finally broke down after getting my hair cut and decided to get out of Wal-Mart and get some stuff from the salon, as I want to grow my hair out, but I couldnt afford to get all the products I needed right away so I just started with shampoo. Now,I was always a believer that shampoo was shampoo and its the conditioner that makes the difference. Im sure it will be better once I get all the products, but using just the shampoo and another kind of conditioner and I cannot stop touching my hair. It has the swing and bounce Ive always wanted, and that makes me walk taller and feel sexier. Its true, you get what you pay for, but at ten bucks a bottle, im getting so much more! Thank you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    Angeles City, Philippines
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Stuff!!! ^_^
    WONDERFUL PRODUCT! It makes your hair feel so soft and smooth. You wont be disappoited!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    Angeles City, Philippines
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Stuff!!! ^_^
    Great sister to the conditioner!Makes your hair so soft, smooth and silky. Not harsh on your hair at all.You wont be disappointed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    North Port, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    It smells great, and leaves my hair soo soft, and its not even a conditioner :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    Sacramento, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    No Frizz
    This conditioner leave my hair soft and smooth. Tames my frizzy ends so I dont have to use my flat iron to eliminate frizz. I use any decent shampoo but good conditioner can do wonders. Pricey but worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    Monroe Towship, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    I tried All Soft shampoo and the All Soft conditioner on the advice of a friend. I have to say its a great product. My hair is fine and curly as well as colored. My hair feels great after shampooing and greater after the conditioner. I didnt believe that my hair could be in better condition than it was, but I was amazed on how well the products work. I am hooked on Redken All Soft
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    Pittsburgh
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth As Silk
    Literally. I am a hairstylist, and I tried this product when I saw it on sale. I have always been a fan of Redken, but this was just tooooooo good a deal to pass up. Now, I will pay almost anything to get it for my hair. I reccommend it constantly and if I could I would be a sales rep for it. It leaves my long, color treated/highlighted hair smooth as silk, and never ever greasy or heavy with waxy build up. I can wash my hair every three days and its still bouncy. Love it !!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    Sacramento, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Silky Soft And Amazing Smell
    This is the best shampoo that I’ve ever used. Not only does this product make your hair softer after just a few uses, but it smells like heaven. I’ve always been trying to find a shampoo/conditioner that smells good, softens my hair, but doesn’t dry it out. I found it with this product. The smell is amazing! It’s hard to explain, but it’s like fruity, orange-julius, cream soda kinda smell. You also don’t have to use that much at a time because it really lathers up. I also use the shampoo with the Redken All Soft Conditioner. The only problem is that you won’t want to get out of the shower!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name