25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Redken All Soft Gift Set

Redken All Soft Gift Set transforms dry, brittle hair with an exclusive Interbond Conditioning System that illuminates hair while adding shine, softness and manageability.
$20.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The All Soft Gift Set contains Redken's exclusive Interbond Conditioning System and illuminating Silk-Luxe Complex to transform dry, brittle hair with intense softness, replenishment and strength. Hair is wrapped in softness with increased manageability, movement and luminous shine.

Kit Includes:

  • All Soft Shampoo 10.1 oz. - Gently cleanses and softens to leave hair manageable and refreshed with luminous shine.
  • All Soft Conditioner 8.5 oz. - Detangles and replenishes hair to provide intense softness, movement and shine.
  • Outshine 01 Anti-Frizz Polishing Milk 1 oz. - Defies frizz with incredible shine, smoothness and clean definition.
  • SKU: 005783   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Redken All Soft Gift Set (1)
  • /
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo (14)
  • /
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner (16)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Ehh...its Ok 3 Star Rating
    In my opinion, this isnt one of the best lines of Redken products. I used it and it made my ends feel more dry than they were and made my hair break off. But I still gave it 3 stars for the smell and because its Redken.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2008
    Redken All Soft Shampoo
    / Iowa
  • Amazing Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This is the best conditioner on the market! I bought it after reading the reviews here, and it has done wonders with my short,colored, dry and brittle blonde hair. I now have (so)soft, silky and bouncy blonde hair! I wash my hair daily, and this thick and creamy product has completely revitalized the texture and appearance of my hair. My hair shines, feels great, and looks healthy now, and this is the only conditioner I will ever use!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2008
    Redken All Soft Conditioner
    / Massachusetts
  • This Stuff Is Great!!!! 4 Star Rating
    I am an african american with relaxed hair and let me tell u it works great the only thing is it doesnt do a good job if u air dry ur hair but it makes ur hair incredibly soft.I recommend shamppoing conditioning with the redken soft product.and mabey a rollerset under the dryer or blowdrying.Then defininently straighten if u want some outstanding results...but if u do a roller set and u wanna keep ur hair curly thats fine to.thanks..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2008
    Redken All Soft Conditioner
    / Florida
  • Redken 4 Star Rating
    I have wavy hair that needs moisture. I also love when my hair is soft. This shampoo really works well. The smell reminds me a little bit of pears. Not bad at all. I realized how much i loved it when i used my friends shampoo and hated how my hair reacted to it. This leaves my hair soft and clean. I pair it with the redken all soft heavy cream conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2008
    Redken All Soft Shampoo
  • Super Soft 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner works great. I have thick, medium length hair that is fairly frizzy. Its also a little course on the ends from the hair-cutter going a little whack-o with the razor during layering. I only need a nickel sized dollop of conditioner so it lasts forever. It smells wonderful and leaves my hair super soft (even those razored edges). I couldnt get the ends to do anything but frizz after my cut but after using this stuff - it will smooth or curl. It works best with the All Soft shampoo, but I use more shampoo than conditioner and have used it with cheap-o brands and my hair is still super soft just from this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2008
    Redken All Soft Conditioner
    / Texas-Go Longhorns!
  • Pretty Darrrnnn Good Really Rich! 5 Star Rating
    ok i jusst bought this today along with the color extend shampoo!! love them both the conditioner was really thick which i like cause i only need two quatar size and that;s it i like it alot and i have to be careful with the conditonr i use cause some can dry my scalp out really bad and make iy white NOT THIS LOVE IT AND MY HAIR IS HAPPY I CAN TELL LOL THNKXX

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2008
    Redken All Soft Conditioner
    / Ohio
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    This is the best shampoo I have ever used. I have very curly, dry, color-treated hair and it makes my hair soft and smooth every time. Ive used this shampoo for years. It never builds up on your hair and cleans really well. It also has a very nice mild scent. Its the best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2007
    Redken All Soft Shampoo
    / Beaverton, Oregon
  • Its Ok 3 Star Rating
    Made my hair way too soft and unmanageable....but it does smell good!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2007
    Redken All Soft Conditioner
  • Luv The Scent! 3 Star Rating
    Its a great shampoo,smells so good but when I use this along with the all soft condotioner it made my hair too soft to the point where its unmanageable:(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2007
    Redken All Soft Shampoo
  • Ok 3 Star Rating
    The conditioner is decent, it does provide a good amount moisture so if you have curls they are enhanced in this way. There are however conditioners that do a better job.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2007
    Redken All Soft Conditioner
    / NY
Server Name