Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Redken

Redken All Soft Gift Set

We're sorry, Redken has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 31 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Redken All Soft Gift Set (1)
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo (14)
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner (16)
Show All 31 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    Iowa
    3 Star Rating
    Ehh...its Ok
    In my opinion, this isnt one of the best lines of Redken products. I used it and it made my ends feel more dry than they were and made my hair break off. But I still gave it 3 stars for the smell and because its Redken.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Conditioner
    This is the best conditioner on the market! I bought it after reading the reviews here, and it has done wonders with my short,colored, dry and brittle blonde hair. I now have (so)soft, silky and bouncy blonde hair! I wash my hair daily, and this thick and creamy product has completely revitalized the texture and appearance of my hair. My hair shines, feels great, and looks healthy now, and this is the only conditioner I will ever use!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    Florida
    4 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Great!!!!
    I am an african american with relaxed hair and let me tell u it works great the only thing is it doesnt do a good job if u air dry ur hair but it makes ur hair incredibly soft.I recommend shamppoing conditioning with the redken soft product.and mabey a rollerset under the dryer or blowdrying.Then defininently straighten if u want some outstanding results...but if u do a roller set and u wanna keep ur hair curly thats fine to.thanks..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    4 Star Rating
    Redken
    I have wavy hair that needs moisture. I also love when my hair is soft. This shampoo really works well. The smell reminds me a little bit of pears. Not bad at all. I realized how much i loved it when i used my friends shampoo and hated how my hair reacted to it. This leaves my hair soft and clean. I pair it with the redken all soft heavy cream conditioner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    Texas-Go Longhorns!
    5 Star Rating
    Super Soft
    This conditioner works great. I have thick, medium length hair that is fairly frizzy. Its also a little course on the ends from the hair-cutter going a little whack-o with the razor during layering. I only need a nickel sized dollop of conditioner so it lasts forever. It smells wonderful and leaves my hair super soft (even those razored edges). I couldnt get the ends to do anything but frizz after my cut but after using this stuff - it will smooth or curl. It works best with the All Soft shampoo, but I use more shampoo than conditioner and have used it with cheap-o brands and my hair is still super soft just from this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Pretty Darrrnnn Good Really Rich!
    ok i jusst bought this today along with the color extend shampoo!! love them both the conditioner was really thick which i like cause i only need two quatar size and that;s it i like it alot and i have to be careful with the conditonr i use cause some can dry my scalp out really bad and make iy white NOT THIS LOVE IT AND MY HAIR IS HAPPY I CAN TELL LOL THNKXX
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    Beaverton, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This is the best shampoo I have ever used. I have very curly, dry, color-treated hair and it makes my hair soft and smooth every time. Ive used this shampoo for years. It never builds up on your hair and cleans really well. It also has a very nice mild scent. Its the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    3 Star Rating
    Its Ok
    Made my hair way too soft and unmanageable....but it does smell good!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    3 Star Rating
    Luv The Scent!
    Its a great shampoo,smells so good but when I use this along with the all soft condotioner it made my hair too soft to the point where its unmanageable:(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    NY
    3 Star Rating
    Ok
    The conditioner is decent, it does provide a good amount moisture so if you have curls they are enhanced in this way. There are however conditioners that do a better job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name