Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Redken

Redken All Soft Gift Set

We're sorry, Redken has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 31 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Redken All Soft Gift Set (1)
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo (14)
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner (16)
Show All 31 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Redken All Soft Gift Set
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Its Like Buttah!
    Great set and bought it at a great price! I love Redken. It makes my hair very soft. I imagine if you have very fine or limp hair this would not be the product for you. I have thicker hair that is a bit crispy at the moment, so this is a nice way to give my hair a break.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Pretty Decent
    I like the shampoo overall. It's so "soft" that it took a few more shampoos than usual to get it sudsing. But left my hair feeling pretty touchable yet clean.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    Boston
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Perfect!
    I have very dry hair and it gets damaged often, especially since I rely on heat tools. Redken is a favorite of mine, although the products I used before helped with damage, softness after using heat tools was a problem. Until I used this conditioner. It was perfect. My hair has never been this soft, the only time I can get this kind of softness is at a salon. I love this product! I have the salon size version so it'll last me a long time! I highly recommend this for people with dry hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    Redken All Soft Conditioner is amazing! I was reccomended this by my hair stylest. This conditioner makes my hair sooooo soft, silky, and shiny! It's so amazing! This is a product I will deffinately purchase again! you cant go wrong with this conditioner! I promise you'll love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    U.S.
    2 Star Rating
    Starts Good..ends Bad
    ok so I bought this shampoo and conditioner as a set and i loved it, then in the back of my head my hair was getting matt-ed down! it was so grossss. it smelled and felt oily. i didnt put conditioner in that oart of my head so i knew it was the shampoo's fault. i switched to a different shampoo and immediately my hair was fine again. i recommend the all soft conditioner though!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    Alabama
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like A Dream!
    I have medium thickness very curly hair thats been chemically treated multiple times and flat iron almost daily. Yeah. Its REALLY damaged. I've used this product ONCE, Just ONCE and my hair feels so amazing and soft!! Its like a miracle!! I straightened it in the morning and the shine was UNBELIEVABLE. I have yet to find anything wrong with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    United States
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Hair Is Way Soft
    I have very coarse, thick, straight hair and living in utah has made my hair static-y. I made the terrible choice of perming my hair last year so now the ends are all fried! i'm trying to grow it out, but the ends are dead and I refuse to cut it. I was going to buy pureology but it was way too expensive, so instead, I use all soft to cleanse my hair, then apply anti-snap after i towel dry it. My hair feels wayyyy softer now. love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle In A Bottle!
    i have very fine, highlighted blonde hair. after i have my hair chemically treated, i wont use anything else. without it i cant get a comb through my hair but after i use this stuff, my hair feels like silk! also has a wonderful smell!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Shampoo
    Chicago
    4 Star Rating
    I love it! It does exactly what it says it will do. The smell is a bit sweet and took some getting used to, but its become my "every day" shampoo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Redken All Soft Conditioner
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders!
    I love using this conditioner since my hair is color-treated. It makes it feel soft and healthy. What I do with this product is mix half of the All Soft conditioner with half of the Redken Color Extend conditioner (in my hand) to ensure my hair color is still getting protection from fading. Both smell great and and using it together leaves your hair protected and feeling soft! If you dont care about the color protection, use the product by itself and it will still work wonders!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name