Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo 10 oz.

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo is an essential for colour treated hair, this technologically advanced formulation is free of any nasty carcinogenic colour stripping sulfates.
$27.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo is an essential for colour treated hair, this technologically advanced formulation is free of any nasty carcinogenic colour stripping sulfates.

  • SKU: P9705   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

This high lather, quick rinse, exceptionally mild luxury formula preserves and protects your hair. Certified Organic Botanicals of rose, sandalwood and green tea Oat, wheat and soy proteins increase fullness, strength & body Signature AromaTherapy Blend of essential oils: ylang ylang, bergamot, anise and patchouli create a sense of well being You can feel this premium conditioner working to moisturize, detangle and lock in colour. Multiweight Protein Complex, jojoba and shea butter impart excellent lubricity and liveliness to your hair. Contains an invigorating infusion of peppermint oils.

Directions

Wet hair. Lather. Rinse. Repeat.


NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Pureology Hydrate Shampoo 10 oz. (24)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Nothing Special 3 Star Rating
    At my hair salon, I spent 28 dollars for this shampoo, thinking it was going to be the most amazing thing ever. Boy, was I wrong! It was just like every other shampoo I've used. I'm still in search for my perfect shampoo because this one did nothing for my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2010
  • Pureology Hydrate Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo is great for color treated hair. It makes the color last longer and your hair doesn't seem quite as damaged. I have been using this shampoo for about a year now and am very satisfied with it. It is expensive, but you only need to use a small amount.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2010
    / Athol, Idaho US
  • Works Good, Hate The Smell 3 Star Rating
    I like the way my hair looks & feels after using, but I won't buy this again. The primary reason is the smell. Reminds me minty Vicks Vapo Rub.....not how I want my hair to smell. It is just too weird. I will ask my stylist about other products in the Pureology line before possibly buying one. Hopefully, they are more pleasant.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2010
    / Santa Clara, CA
  • My Favorite Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    This is by far y favorite shampoo. It holds color longer, keeps my hair healthy, and I have used alot of Salon shampoos. This has always been my favorite. I have medium length wavy hair (frizzy) and I blow dry it straight, when I use this shampoo, my hair will not frizz up on me. It makes a big difference. I also use the hydrate conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2010
    / Lansdale Pa
  • Sample Sold Me 5 Star Rating
    My stylist gave me sample packets of several Pureology products last year and only recently had a chance to use them while traveling - WOW at first thought it was the hotel water lol but no, its these products ! My hair is coarse and overprocessed and I cant begin to describe the softness, body and texture it came out with. Know the items are very expensive, but guess what, in the long run it will be worth it..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2008
    / Kansas City, MO
  • Fab! 5 Star Rating
    I have coarse, dry and VERY damaged hair, ive tried so many other products but after my stylist recommended this I gave it a try and fell in love~ now all my styling products(i have 7!) are pureology!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2008
    / Sacramento, Ca
  • Fabulous Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    This is a fabulous shampoo, and just a small amount goes a long way, however, it is expensive, and I find that I can easily supplement every other shampoo or so with Sunsilk, which is a phenomenal shampoo (and conditioner) for the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2008
  • Finally 5 Star Rating
    definitly need more of this stuff! had this recommended to me by a stylist friend and absolutely love it, its the only thing thats rescued my dry fried hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2008
    / Southold Ny
  • Natasha Oviatt 5 Star Rating
    I accidentally fried the hell out of my hair and it was breaking everywhere and wouldnt grow and was just so damaged my hair stylist did not even want to touch it because she was scared it would all just break off my head. this shampoo saved my life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2007
    / Alberta
  • Fantastic Product, Totally Worth The Price 5 Star Rating
    As a grad student with a limited budget I was a bit skeptical about a shampoo that costs $24, when the shelves at the grocery store are full of shampoos for about $4. After using Pureology (upon recommendation from my hair stylist)I was very pleased with the result. My hair felt like silk. I let it dry naturally and added a bit of Biosilk for shine, and the next morning it hung down in sleek waves, WITHOUT STYLING! This is unbelievable, and the best part is, with this shampoo (I also use Pureology conditioner) I no longer need a whole shelf of other products. Excelelnt product and worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2007
    / Miami, FL
Server Name