Free Shipping Over $50
Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

We're sorry, Paul Mitchell has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Shampoo
    I started using this shampoo to get rid of dandruff. Got tired of using Head & Shoulders and it stopped working for me. I love the way this tea tree shampoo cleaned my scalp and got rid of my dandruff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • LA
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Its Ok
    i like it
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Feeling Ever
    I have been using this product for about 10 years now & I don't know what else to say about this product. It cleans your hair so well! The best part is that tingling feeling your scalp gets which proves that it's really cleaning your hair and doing good! The minty smell is just wonderful. I love using this product especially during summer since it gives off a "cooling" effect. This shampoo is just heaven in a bottle for your scalp/hair!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Of My Favorites!!
    I bought this when my hair started looking really greasy at the end of the day and it really helped! It is sort of clarifying so you should probably use a good conditioner after this. This makes my hair feel super healthy and clean.
    The tea tree oil makes your hair feel tingly and I think it actually stimulated growth in my scalp because, when I use it, my hair stylists comments on how fast my hair has grown every time I get it cut. The tea tree oil really soothes your scalp and makes it not itch, too.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!!
    This stuff is an amazing!! It feels so refreshing and does an amazing job cleansing your hair! This is a cleansing shampoo and so you will need to condition. but your scalp will feel clean and tingly! I'm a mixed girl and have long, thick 3b hair and this works extremely well for me. If you have dry scalp problems and experience minor flaking you need to try this. Mint shampoos are some of the best things to help combat dry scalp and this stuff is high quality!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Multitude Of Uses
    My teenage son has suffered from repeated staph infections on his skin during football and wrestling seasons. After doing some info searches, it is apparent that tea tree oil is good in preventing staph infections on the skin. I now have him using PM tea tree oil shampoo as a shampoo and all-over body wash. He has not had another staph infection in over 18 months! (He also likes the cooling feeling after a tough practice.)
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Awesome For Itchy Scalp
    it has this tingly feeling that lets u know that its working! its so refreshing and perfect for a morning shower to wake you up! i recommend using a conditioner after just because it tends to dry your hair a little bit
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NB, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    This shampoo is a special treat. I save it for when my hair needs a pick-me-up. It smells so refreshing and has a little tingle to it. Feels great and makes your hair extremely happy!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New Smyrna Beach, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Your Average Shampoo.....
    I purchased this shampoo for the cooling effect on the scalp and hair. It does give a nice cooling sensation...although the scent of the shampoo is not as pleasant to me. The shampoo gives my hair body, shine, with out drying it out. The shampoo has irritated my scalp slightly and only on a few occasions. This shampoo would be EXCELLENT in my book if they could sweeten the scent.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Groton, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Stop Looking - This Is The One
    I found out about this product after visiting a new barber, this is without a doubt the best shampoo on the market, it will wake you up in the morning and leave your hair as clean as its ever been, Stop looking - This is really the best shampoo ever. Amazing stuff
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name