Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

We're sorry, Paul Mitchell has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Southern California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I sent some of the tree tea products to my gf in the Philippines.....She cant find it anywhere there in Manila. hint hint....huge market for this stuff there I am sure...oh yeah....she looks 15 years younger.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Tingly
    I USED THIS IN THE SHOWER FOR MY ITCHY SCALP. IT TINGLES MY SCALP WITH A PEPPERMINT SMELL. THIS SMELL IS NOT OVERPOWERING AND DOES NOT CARRY OVER AFTER IT IS DRIED. MY HAIR IS CLEAN AND REVITALIZED. THERE IS NO BUILD-UP OR RESIDUE SO THE CONDITIONER FOLLOWING WILL PENETRATE MORE COMPLETELY.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Nevada
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Ever!
    I love the way this shampoo smells and feels on your scalp. The tingly sensation really makes my scalp feel clean. Not only that, but ever since I bleached my hair by myself and got bleach on my scalp I had always gotten dandruff in that area, not I dont have anymore dandruff. This Shampoo also adds volume to your hair and does not weight it down and make it flat like other conditioners.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Husband Loved It
    I bought this for my husband who is picky about everything and he asked me to buy more. My hair is colored so I dont use it but I tried it once and it does give you a clean tingly scalp.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    At Last!!!
    My hair has always been difficult, naturally curly and pleased to stay so no matter what I did. So, I got hooked on the combo of the Sedu (also an awesome product) and Biosilk. I needed a good shampoo and conditioner to compliment and my stylist recommended Tea Tree. Ive had issues being too dry in the winter and too oily in the summer (lucky me =P lol). Tea Tree is the perfect answer! Its mild enough to use daily but totally takes down any build up and hydrates it as well. I think Im in love!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, AZ
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Healthy Hair
    Paul Mitchells Tea Tree Shampoo combined with Tea Tree Conditioner leaves my hair silky smooth and shiney. Healthy hair is what really matters.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    This is one of the best shampoos I have used. Scalp tingles while using.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    when i went to my hair salon they used this shampoo and it feet good, like it is taking away all of the bad things in my hair, and it still feels like that after you wash it out. it smells really good too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product #2
    ...Ooops! Correction: I said before that this shampoo didnt lather very well- I was wrong. I was mistaking it for another shampoo I had tried. This onen actually lathers up fine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    These shampoos are invigorating. The smell of tea tree oil is kind of like a cross between mint and lavender and its soothing for your senses and your scalp - it leaves it feeling very clean and cool. Its light and doesnt build-up. Its good for tight,"tired" scalps and dull hair, probably just to use when you need a reboost. I would recommend it, Its refreshing. However; if you prefer product that lathers up a lot this one doesnt very much, but of course it still does the job.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name