Steal Of The Day PINK50
Oscar Blandi

Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray

20 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray is the newest innovation in dry shampoo; it sprays on clear so it is completely undetectable in the h...
$11.00 - $25.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More White Residue!
    This is only the 2nd dry shampoo I've tried and I love it! The other dried shampoo I tried made my hair look dry and left white powder. This spray gave my hair volume, smells good, and no white residue. A little pricey but worth the many washes it will save you. I used to wash my hair every 2 -3 days when I wore it straight and now I can go 4 - 5 days. Highly recommended!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY
    2 Star Rating
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray Doesn't Work!
    The spray bottle doesn't work!!! Didn't notice any difference in my hair, then again I only got about two or three sprays out of it! Don't know if all the spray bottles are the same, but this definitely was a waste of my money!
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Des Moines, IA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Dry Shampoo!
    I decided to go ahead and order after purchasing a dry shampoo at the store. The other brand I really didn't like, I held the can far away and it still left white streaks at my roots and made it feel even more dirty? This product is super amazing, it left absolutely no white in my hair after I sprayed my roots and it smells soooo good! The night before I colored my hair and it smelled like the dye.. eck. It didn't need a wash or anything but I wanted to try it out so I sprayed some in and it kept my hair perfect for much much longer than it would have. I definately recomend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Pullman,Wa
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible Dry Shampoo
    I was so excited after reading the reviews but once I used this product I was upset! It made my hair oiler afterwards! How does that even work? My hair looked so bad after using this that I had to wash my hair. I figured the first time I did something wrong, well no, the exact same thing happened. Will not buy this again and mad I spent $23 bucks on a product that doesn't work.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    1 Star Rating
    Did Not Like
    I did not like this product at all. My hair did not look or feel any cleaner after using this product. It almost looked greasier after using it then before. I was very disappointed and will be purchasing another dry shampoo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • MD
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Time And Color Saver!
    I really wanted to try this. I have a short angled bob haircut. I can usually get up and make it look pretty good without washing it everyday. But I also wanted my hair to feel somewhat refreshed. This is perfect. I spray it over my hair, work it in... and style. My hair looks great! My son's girlfriend was here today and was saying how good my hair looked.... then I told her I haven't washed my hair in 4 days!! This is a time saver in the morning and also a color saver, as my hair is highlighted!!! Love this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • MIchigan
    5 Star Rating
    Oscar Blandi Dry Shampoo
    I love this product. My hair has so much volume and the Lemon fragrance smells great. My blow out lasts day's longer.!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    2 Star Rating
    Won't Buy Again
    I have used this product twice now and have been disappointed both times. After I used the product, my hair looked oilier than before! I actually had to sprinkle baby powder around my roots to help it look less oily. For the price, it should have delivered.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica.com
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Many Uses!
    (Note: I work at Folica.com, but these are my own words and do not represent the opinions of Folica.com.)

    I have dark brown, naturally curly hair that makes typical dry shampoos difficult to use. The powder was always visible. This dry shampoo is truly clear and I can use as little or as much as I like and there's absolutely no white powder worry. I was also amazed at how many uses dry shampoo has: complete 'washing', bang touchups, adding volume and texture and getting second-day hair whether your starting with freshly washed, or definitely dirty.

    It's a fun product that I'm having fun testing. Lemony scent and cool tingle on your scalp. The finish is a bit more oily than dry so you don't need much and hair looks subtly shiny, not matte.

    Enjoy!

    Rachelle
    37 out of 42 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Made My Hair Feel Fresh And Volumized
    I love this version because it's clear and it also makes the hair feel thicker.You have to really massage it in like you are shampooing your hair. It made my hair feel clean for 3 days!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name