Take up to 30% off

Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray

Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray is the newest innovation in dry shampoo; it sprays on clear so it is completely undetectable in the hair and ideal for all hair color.
$25.00
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray is the newest innovation in dry shampoo. It sprays on clear so it is completely undetectable in hair and ideal for all hair color.

  • SKU: 004435   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Cleanses without water; gentle starches absorb excess oil and product build-up
  • Vitamin E and wheat proteins strengthen and protect the hair shaft
  • Instantly boosts volume
  • Sprays clear
  • Ideal for all hair color

Directions

Hold can 6-8 inches away from head and spray product onto scalp and hair, especially at roots. Allow to dry before using fingers to shake out excess product. Brush out thoroughly. Style hair as desired.

Butane, SD Alcohol 40 B, Propane, Silica, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Cyclomethicone, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Wheat Amino Acids, Panthenol, Fragrance

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • No More White Residue! 5 Star Rating
    This is only the 2nd dry shampoo I've tried and I love it! The other dried shampoo I tried made my hair look dry and left white powder. This spray gave my hair volume, smells good, and no white residue. A little pricey but worth the many washes it will save you. I used to wash my hair every 2 -3 days when I wore it straight and now I can go 4 - 5 days. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2010
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray Doesn't Work! 2 Star Rating
    The spray bottle doesn't work!!! Didn't notice any difference in my hair, then again I only got about two or three sprays out of it! Don't know if all the spray bottles are the same, but this definitely was a waste of my money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2010
    / NY
  • Wonderful Dry Shampoo! 5 Star Rating
    I decided to go ahead and order after purchasing a dry shampoo at the store. The other brand I really didn't like, I held the can far away and it still left white streaks at my roots and made it feel even more dirty? This product is super amazing, it left absolutely no white in my hair after I sprayed my roots and it smells soooo good! The night before I colored my hair and it smelled like the dye.. eck. It didn't need a wash or anything but I wanted to try it out so I sprayed some in and it kept my hair perfect for much much longer than it would have. I definately recomend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2010
    / Des Moines, IA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Horrible Dry Shampoo 1 Star Rating
    I was so excited after reading the reviews but once I used this product I was upset! It made my hair oiler afterwards! How does that even work? My hair looked so bad after using this that I had to wash my hair. I figured the first time I did something wrong, well no, the exact same thing happened. Will not buy this again and mad I spent $23 bucks on a product that doesn't work.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2010
    / Pullman,Wa
  • Did Not Like 1 Star Rating
    I did not like this product at all. My hair did not look or feel any cleaner after using this product. It almost looked greasier after using it then before. I was very disappointed and will be purchasing another dry shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2010
    / Utah
  • Great Time And Color Saver! 5 Star Rating
    I really wanted to try this. I have a short angled bob haircut. I can usually get up and make it look pretty good without washing it everyday. But I also wanted my hair to feel somewhat refreshed. This is perfect. I spray it over my hair, work it in... and style. My hair looks great! My son's girlfriend was here today and was saying how good my hair looked.... then I told her I haven't washed my hair in 4 days!! This is a time saver in the morning and also a color saver, as my hair is highlighted!!! Love this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2010
    / MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. My hair has so much volume and the Lemon fragrance smells great. My blow out lasts day's longer.!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2010
    / MIchigan
  • Won't Buy Again 2 Star Rating
    I have used this product twice now and have been disappointed both times. After I used the product, my hair looked oilier than before! I actually had to sprinkle baby powder around my roots to help it look less oily. For the price, it should have delivered.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2010
    / Houston, TX
  • So Many Uses! 5 Star Rating
    (Note: I work at Folica.com, but these are my own words and do not represent the opinions of Folica.com.)

    I have dark brown, naturally curly hair that makes typical dry shampoos difficult to use. The powder was always visible. This dry shampoo is truly clear and I can use as little or as much as I like and there's absolutely no white powder worry. I was also amazed at how many uses dry shampoo has: complete 'washing', bang touchups, adding volume and texture and getting second-day hair whether your starting with freshly washed, or definitely dirty.

    It's a fun product that I'm having fun testing. Lemony scent and cool tingle on your scalp. The finish is a bit more oily than dry so you don't need much and hair looks subtly shiny, not matte.

    Enjoy!

    Rachelle

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2010
    / Folica.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Medium Hair
  • Made My Hair Feel Fresh And Volumized 5 Star Rating
    I love this version because it's clear and it also makes the hair feel thicker.You have to really massage it in like you are shampooing your hair. It made my hair feel clean for 3 days!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2010
Server Name