Free Shipping Over $50
Organix

Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while streng...
$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Philadelphia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    The Most Luxurious Line Of Shampoo I Have Ever Tried
    I really love the silky soft feeling that it gave my Velvet Remi hair. I used it along with the conditioner and let it sit for about 20-30minutes and it was amazing. I would and have recommended this product to many hair salons for their clients and people that I know that use human hair extensions. I also noticed that it was great for my natural hair as well. Awesome product!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Hair Fell Out!!
    My hair felt and looked AMAZING the first two weeks of using this shampoo, but then I noticed it started to feel dull and my hair was falling out at the root. I didn't want to review it then, because I thought it could just be stress. I stopped using it for about two months and the hair loss decreased. Decided to go back to it about a week ago and my hair is falling out from the root again!! I really don't know what it is about this shampoo that is making my hair fall out. This has never happened with another shampoo before. It's too bad, because I don't necessarily dislike the texture of my hair, but my scalp is suffering. It's become more sensitive and the slightest tug gives a ping of pain.

    I'm sure this won't happen to everyone, but if you start to notice your hair falling out from the root, I'd stop using!! I will not be using this product every again or any Organix for that matter. I don't think they're actually organic...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Shampoo I've Ever Used!
    I bought this shampoo because it is sulfate free, that alone had sold me on buying it. But within a couple of uses I absolutely regretted it! I did not expect it to lather much but I did expect it to leave my hair clean and soft, which is did not deliver at all. My hair felt dry, dirty and the amount of residue was insane. The product began to build up and leave a film it was the worst thing ever. I would never recommend this to anyone. Packaging and promises on the bottle sounded amazing but please don't even bother. I ended up dumping half the bottle because I could never put that in my hair ever again.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Freeport, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever.
    I have bee using this for about 3-4 months now and my hair is so much more smooth and manageable than ever. Love the series.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best
    You can throw away all your other shampoos, including the super-expensive ones from the salon. For people with dry, frizzy hair, this stuff is like a miracle. It does all the things many shampoos claim to do, but the others do not deliver. I am sold on this product.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible
    This dried my hair out so much that I could not even flat iron it. It made it almost crunchy. NEVER BUY THIS.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    I love this product not only does it make my hair Soft, shiny, but the scent of the shampoo smells great and it doesn't go away so when you skip the day to not wash it it still smells great! It's very cheap but don't let the price fool you it's so much better then those expensive shampoos and conditioners I HIGHLY recommend Organix.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible!
    ... sorry, but the worst shampoo ever bought for me.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Amazing!
    I started using this shampoo about 3 weeks ago. It is a fine product. I love the smell and it doesn't leave my hair dry. My hair is soft and manageable.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment is an exclusive, high potency, keratin complex with reduces up to 95% of frizz and curl for up to 30 days by penetrating the cuticle with keratin proteins!

    New Price: $14.99
  • Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Anti-Breakage Serum

    Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Anti-Breakage Serum

    Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Anti-Breakage Serum is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Ever-Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Flat Iron Spray

    Organix Ever-Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Flat Iron Spray

    Organix Ever-Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Flat Iron Spray is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
Server Name