Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Organix

Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo

Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the ...
$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Puerto Rico
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Shampoo !
    I looove this shampoo ,.. i've also used the awapuhi version as well... I love them ! I like the awapuhi a bit more than this one but they all work wonders !!! They make my keratin treatment last longer and my hair is always silky soft and I can let it air dry and it'll come out straight everytime I use these shampoos. Sulfate free shampoos usually don't leave your hair feeling completly clean but these do !! Love em !
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Out There!!!!
    everytime i straightened my hair after using other shampoos, bad results. After straightening my hair using this product...omg........WOW!. The pint straight i always wanted! and also gives my hair no frizz and beautiful shine unlike any other i've used. also no itching!! my hair loves this with the conditioner!> best shampoo out there . no joke. everyone must try. and the smell is sooo arousing!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible!
    Worst shampoo ever, Do not buy this product! Got dandruff, itchy scalp and very, very dry hair!
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    I have been looking for a cheap sulfate-free shampoo and conditioner because I had been using WEN but it was way too expensive. I have always seen this product in CVS and wal-mart but never really thought to try it. About a week ago I decided to give it a try and I LOVE it! It made my hair so soft, shiny,and manageable! I also have a really bad problem with frizz but since using this I haven't had a problem! I will definately continue using this product and I will be trying out each kind they have!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Frizz
    This shampoo seems to make my frizz worse. I definitely wouldn't recommend.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Secret Weapon
    works great ! my hair is dry and damaged and just works beautifully
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Flying High Results!
    it smells so good ! it works great to with the conditor, if you want silky straight hair i consider this the cinditionr, and the 30 day treatment its jsut beautiful and the heat protectant keratin is very good too.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Huge Disappointment!
    Unfortunately I was used to using the Brazilian Blowout shampoo & conditioner to maintain my blowout, but when it came to purchasing the combo, only that shampoo brand was available for purchase, so I substituted the Organix brand for the conditioner. Big mistake, not only does this product not aid in straightening, but it make my hair feel dried out and unmanageable!!! I went back to my old stand-by conditioner in the shower just to be able to get through the tangles, and never went back for the Organix bottle. I guess the moral of the story is that you get what you pay for... Don't waste your money.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Clarksville, TN
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well With Matching Product
    First off, this shampoo smells wonderful!
    It's not overly fruity, floral or clean smelling.
    It's very somber and nice.
    I used this product along side the the conditioner and flat iron spray in the Brazilian Organix products and they worked very well.
    Alone, I'm not sure how it would stand since I never mix and match, but unlike most shampoos it didn't make my hair feel stripped, brittle, or thin after rinsing it out.
    I used it for roughly a month, and I didn't see any difference in my color as far as being color-friendly.
    Overall, I say with the price and the quality, it's for sure worth a try.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Made My Hair Feel Like Hay!!!!
    I bought the shampoo, conditioner and flat iron spray. I have very damaged hair from years of heat styling and colouring but usually I use regular drugstore brand shampoo and my hair still manages to feel fairly soft and tangle free. This product made my hair feel super dry and coarse even after straightening it my hair was constantly getting tangled and didn't even stay straight for very long before beginning to curl. It was terrible I would not recommend this product to anyone with damaged or already very dry hair! Maybe it would be better suited for someone with healthier hair? Smells yummy though!
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.

    71 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

    ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

    ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.

    62 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $10.50
  • Keratin Complex Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Care Shampoo was developed as an after-care shampoo to compliment the Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment for damaged hair. The newest and most exciting answer to the controversial Brazilian hair straightening system

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain and prolong the benefits of your Keratin Complex Treatment.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name