20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

one 'n only Shiny Silver Conditioning Shampoo

Shiny Silver Ultra Conditioning Shampoo from one 'n only, enhances and revitalizes bleached, frosted and blonde tinted hair.
$7.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One n Only Shiny Silver Ultra Conditioning Shampoo restores shiny brightness to white and gray hair.  Enhances blonde and revitalizes bleached, frosted and blonde-tinted hair. One N Only has been a leader in the hair care industry for over 40 years.

Product Benefits:

  • Eliminates yellow from grey and white hair
  • Neutralizes and tones down brassiness
  • Imparts new brilliance and brightness to hair
  • Soothes conditions and enriches hair
  • Improves manageability, body and softness
  • Conditions and restores moisture to dry, damaged hair

Directions:

Apply to wet hair.  gently massage into a rich lather and rinse.  repeat if desired.

  • SKU: 001058   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Benefits:

  • Eliminates yellow from grey and white hair
  • Neutralizes and tones down brassiness
  • Imparts new brilliance and brightness to hair
  • Soothes conditions and enriches hair
  • Improves manageability, body and softness
  • Conditions and restores moisture to dry, damaged hair

Directions

Apply to wet hair.  gently massage into a rich lather and rinse.  repeat if desired.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • one 'n only Shiny Silver Conditioning Shampoo (15)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Only Products I Use 5 Star Rating
    I love this shampoo plus the conditioner and gel. My hair is totally grey and these products eliminate any hint of yellowing. I get many compliments on the "color" of my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2015
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair
  • Love This Shampoo And Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I have mostly silver hair and live in a very hard-water area so my hair gets dingy and yellowish if I don't use "silver" care products. I have used this for several years and highly recommend it. It leaves my hair soft and full and gives it a silvery shine that I love. I have tried other, more expensive silver care products, but always come back to this one. I also like the mild, feminine smell - not overly perfumed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2014
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Does Not Work For White/gray Hair 1 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about a month 2 to 3 time a week and I am still waiting for the shampoo to "eliminate the yellow/brassiness in white and gray hair instantly"as it advertises. Not satisfied with the product at all!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great For Gray/silver Hair, Not The Best For Blonde. 4 Star Rating
    I recently lightened my hair platinum from black, I found this shampoo and thought it was a good price and I LOVE the one n only argan oil line so I was hoping I'd love this too. Not so much. It has a great lather, but as far as toning I haven't noticed much of a difference. HOWEVER, my MIL used it and is in love. So, I think maybe I was just expecting a miracle and it'll work better as I use it more. But for now, I have mixed feelings.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2011
    / Albuquerque, NM
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Excellent Results 5 Star Rating
    My husband has beautiful salt and pepper hair and Shiny Silver shampoo prevents any dull, yellowing of the "salt". Shiny Silver creates a wonderful "lather" and easily rinses clean with no residue. I hightly recommend this shampoo for anyone with "salt" in their hair.

    Also, when I run out of my shampoo for platinum blonde hair, Shiny Silver does an excellent job of keeping the shine and color in my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2010
    / Tyler, Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I have ash highlights and lo lights. I do not like gold in my hair due to having a cool skin tone. I have used other blue/ purple shampoos ( conair, clairol and aveda) and they have dried my hair out like straw. I can't say why I took another chance with a blue shampoo but I did. I love this shampoo and conditioner. My hair is soft, fuller, shiny and smells good. I was surprised but very pleased. It takes out the goldtones without too much drab blue purple residue also. I would recommend it. It did not harm my lo lights either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2010
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Suds Galore With Sparkly White Results. 5 Star Rating
    Suds Galore. Love this shampoo for my grey/white hair. Some blue to cancel out that nasty yellow tint--but not too blue--just sparkly white results. Good Value and Quick Shipping!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2010
    / Portland, Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair
  • Wasn't Pleased. 1 Star Rating
    I have used other conditioning shampoos and they did a much better job than this. It completely dried out my hair and made it frizzy after blow drying. I washed my hair with this once and saw no difference. The next day I washed it twice in a row and still saw no difference. The third day I washed it three times and STILL no difference. I would not recommend buying this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2010
    / Los Angeles, CA USA
  • Dries My Hair Out 1 Star Rating
    I am sorry, but I do not like this shampoo. It totally dries out my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2009
    / Sun Diego
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    I totally recommend this product to anyone with frosted highlights. The first days they look brassy yellow and red, so I saw this product and tried it and after 2 shampoos I could see a big difference. Now I bought the conditioner and no only looks a very natural color, it looks very healthy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2008
    / Miami
Server Name