Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
one 'n only

One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny and nourished.
$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Albuquerque
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Smells Great
    It does smell nice like brown sugar and vanilla. I wanted to love this product. After I'm through the bottle that was smaller than expected, 2 months, I'm noticing a ridiculous amount of split ends. I don't feel this does anything to repair or protect my hair. Nor does it seem like a good value.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • ONTARIO, CANADA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Good As Other Keratin Products
    I've used Keratin Complex, Rusk and Kerastase and I found this one was just okay compared to the others. I wouldn't buy it again.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shiney, Frizz Free Hair
    I have very thick, curly hair. If I don't blow it dry it is coarse and dry and the last time I had it highlighted the girl overprocessed it leaving it dull and dry. I used the sulfate free shampoo and deep conditioner and my hair is so shiny and smooth. I have used very expensive hair products and none have given me the results that I have gotten with this product. Yay Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo and Conditioner!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo
    So far the best shampoo I have tried. Doesnt leave the hair oily and really helps the hair bring out the keratin leaving it smoother, silky and frizz free
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not So Hot..
    returning...i have a keratin treatment for my hair and didn't really see any amazing results than regular shampoos
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    saw a difference after one use. my hair is definitely less frizzy and easier to straighten
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Contains Sulfates! Not For Use With Keratin Treatments.
    I was very disappointed that this shampoo contains sulfates so I can't use it with my Keratin treatments or Brazilian Blowouts. I love all the Brazilian Tech conditioners, but this shampoo stripped out the keratin in my hair and ruined the keratin treatment.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Plano TX
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally
    I got the shampoo and conditioner. Both are excellent products. I am glad I have tried them and you should too. It does what it promises and with a great price.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product For An Excellent Price
    I have been using this for a few days now and from the first wash i could feel the results. My hair has gotten so soft and shiny. The top layer of my hair is the most damaged from the sun and styling and I thought there was nothing I could do to make it shine. Within the short time I have been using this it has done wonders. I would definitely recommend this. I use it along with the conditioner which is also great.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great And Smells Great!
    This is the 3rd brand of keratin shampoo I have tried and I like this the best. The others made my hair smell bad but this one has a nice smell to it. It makes my hair soft and smooth and it blow-dries very fast. My hair is naturally coarse and very curly but I had a salon keratin straightening treatment done over 2 months ago. Even with the keratin treatment I had at the salon, my hair would be quite frizzy after drying. This shampoo has decreased the frizziness significantly.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Conditioner

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Conditioner

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Conditioner has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny, and nourished.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Paddle Brush

    For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

    95 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $15.95 New Price: $11.95
Server Name